unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet7 – Unpaid withdrawals

Ruling

Resolved - After a significant payment delay Planet7 casino have paid this player in full. We consider this issue resolved.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I am waiting for 3 approved withdrawals, all dating 5/30/17 and before. Amounts 92.00, 683.00 and 480.00 USD. I have saved email notification of the two larger withdrawals and copies of two online chats conversations regarding requesting my withdrawals. To date they state they are still being processed.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 24, 2017

Hi Kay6852 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Kay6852
Aug 02, 2017

Thank you... do you need supporting info from me?

ThePOGG
Aug 04, 2017

Hi Kay6852 - a quick update.

This group's rep goes through periods of being responsive and resolving issues then disappears for several months. At the present time we're in the middle of a non-responsive cycle. We will continue to try to contact the operator for you, but I want you to be aware that this is likely to be a very slow process.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 04, 2017

Hi Kay6852,

Unfortunately this group are now entirely unresponsive to our communications regarding any of a host of complaints we've received against them.

As they do not have a gambling license we cannot refer you on to a regulator to review your case.

I do however know that their rep is still responsive to the team at CasinoMeister, so it may be worth your while to try there.

Sorry we couldn't be of further help,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2017

Hi Kay6852,

I've managed to re-establish a line of communication with this operator. They inform me that this issue has been resolved. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Kay6852
Oct 05, 2017

Yes this is correct. I was able to resolve through Casinomeister. Thanks so much for your help.

ThePOGG
Oct 06, 2017

Hi Kay6852,

Thanks for letting us know!

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.