MENU
Forum

Get up to 13

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet7 – Will NOT pay my $76,416.46 in winnings

Ruling

Resolved - Planet7 Casino have agreed to pay this player. The player is non-responsive to us so we assume that they are receiving their payments.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

My total winnings of $76,416.46 has been declined and voided from my account.

This is a very stressful situation I'm in right now because this was a legit Win and I feel I have been cheated out of the money I won because they made a mistake.

On 2/13/17 at 12:25am I went into live chat and I asked if I had any free chip bonuses that were available. They told me it would be a moment as they looked at my account to see. While I was waiting to get a response, I went on my phone and played my 7 daily complimentary spins at 12:28am. (everything won off these spins has no max cashout) I won $400.70 off those spins, so I closed out of live chat since there was no longer any reason for me to want any type of free chip anymore. Then at 12:30am the person from Planet7 that I was in live chat with redeemed a loyalty bonus for $334.00 (with a x3 max cashout) without my consent. With out verifying it with me. I was no longer in the live chat and he/she never should have activated a free chip without first clearly verifying it with the player.

My balence went from $400.70 to $734.70. I then stopped playing, knowing I had to figure this out. At 7:17pm I log back on and go straight to live chat and I ask for them to remove the loyalty bonus because it was added without my consent and that I had $400.70 to play with that I won of my daily spins. They then removed that bonus.

I then play on and off for about 2-3 days and I get my withdrawable Balance up to $77,418.46 and I send in requests to withdraw my money and on 2-19-17, I receive an email that only $1,002.00 is approved for withdrawal and the other $76,416.46 was declined and voided from my account because of a $334.00 loyalty bonus with a x3 max cashout was mistakenly added without my consent. The bonus money was never played and removed as soon as I noticed their mistake. This is a life changing amount of money and I'm not settling for $1000. I spoke with [EDIT] from Planet7 on the phone 2-20-17 and he confirmed everything I said is correct but that they are really only paying me $1000

Thanks for reading my situation and I can only pray that the management will do the honest and correct thing here and at least come to an agreement for an amount for me to receive.

Thanks,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

66 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 27, 2017

Hi jaxmac11 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before going any further I need you to understand from the start that this is an operator that is routinely non-responsive to complaints posted with this service, they are the most complained about operator this year and they've been Blacklisted for these reasons. In short it's unlikely we'll receive any response from them.

Nevertheless I will make efforts to contact them and see if we can get anything back for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 10, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Firstly I apologise for the length of time its taken to get back to you. This has been a complex case involving a large sum of money and an operator that are not as accessible as many others.

I do however have good news for you. Having gone through this complaint in its entirety Planet7 have agreed to pay you in full.

The bad news is that as with all big withdrawals from this group, it is likely to take a lot of time to receive your full balance. We will hold this complaint open and continue to pursue each payment for you until such time as you have received your full balance. One option that could help speed up this process would be if you could receive payments via BitCoin. If you don't already have facility to do this I would strongly advise you to look into it.

If you could confirm receipt of this message I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 17, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Can you confirm that you've received the above message?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 26, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

I'm going to hold this complaint open until the end of June. If we haven't heard back from you by that point I'll assume that you are happy to manage this matter by yourself from this point.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
May 26, 2017

Yes I have received these messages, I thank you guys so much for the help
Jackson Mcguire

jaxmac11
May 26, 2017

I have received 1 payment to my bitcoin account this past Wednesday of $2500

ThePOGG
May 26, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Thanks for confirming receipt of that payment. I'll enquire regarding the total and approximate payment schedule.

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
May 29, 2017

Sounds great. And thank you

jaxmac11
May 30, 2017

Have you found out any info on when my next payment will be coming?

ThePOGG
May 31, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

We received a response yesterday. My current understanding is that a second instalment should be in process now and the intention is to pay one instalment per week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Jun 01, 2017

Okay. Thank you, I'll let you know if and when I recieve the next payment
Thanks, jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Jun 01, 2017

Havnt received this week's payment yet

jaxmac11
Jun 02, 2017

Still no payment

jaxmac11
Jun 05, 2017

Can you please Let me know if and when the next payment will be coming. Thanks jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Jun 07, 2017

Still no 2nd payment, it's been over 2 weeks now

ThePOGG
Jun 09, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

I fully expect you to receive the whole balance, but as I stated above I expect this to take a long time and by that I mean likely years. You've played with a group that regularly take several months to pay far smaller balances than yours.

While I'll continue to update you with regard to when instalments are "expected" you should take this with a very large pinch of salt.

I will continue to chase this and update you as I have information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 27, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

We're having problems reaching this group again. This isn't unusual, this group go through cycles where their rep is non-present for a couple of months then reappears, so we do expect this to change again in the near to mid future. In the meantime can you confirm whether you've received any further payments?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 01, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Can you confirm whether or not you're still receiving payments from this group? If not we'd intend to publish an article highlighting this case as there is further information that has not yet been released that contributed to the decision to pay you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 08, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

If we've not heard back from you by Friday the 15th of September I'll assume you've been receiving your payments without issue and close this compliant.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Oct 02, 2017

I was out of town for work. I will confirm if I have received any and I will get back to you.
Thank you

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Coincidentally, in the time since my last post I have managed to re-establish a line of communication with this operator. I've specifically asked about your case and the information I've been provided is as follows:

"[EDIT] contacted the casino stating he wanted to close his casino account and that he didn't want to go through the hassle of the withdrawals. The casino had made a couple of payments prior to this, so not sure why he would have done this. Because the account was closed at his request, the withdrawals remained unrequested and unfulfilled."

Can you confirm the above? Are you looking to re-open your account and start the withdrawals again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 09, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

I'm following up on this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Oct 13, 2017

Yes I would like to reopen my account and continue

jaxmac11
Oct 13, 2017

Is there a phone number I can contact you on regarding this

jaxmac11
Oct 13, 2017

I reopened my account and the balance is in my account and now I just need to withdraw... thanks

jaxmac11
Oct 15, 2017

I've requested to withdraw and now I'm just waiting for the payments to start coming to my bitcoin account

ThePOGG
Oct 16, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

That's great news! It seemed madness to let such a nice balance go!

If you keep me updated I'll keep checking in with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Oct 16, 2017

Will do. Thanks for all your help

ThePOGG
Oct 25, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Have you received any payments from Planet7?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 03, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

If we've not heard from you by Friday the 10th of November I'll assume you are happy to pursue the rest of your funds by yourself.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Nov 16, 2017

Hello. I am still waiting for a payment to come threw, I am wondering if you could touch base with them. All of my withdrawals are still pending and it has been over 20 business days. When I contact them on live chat I’m not getting any clear awnsers besides to wait more.
Thank you
Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Nov 16, 2017

Sorry I didn’t respond before nov. 10th. I was told to wait 15 business days. So that’s what I did. I’m still getting the run around. It’s pretty Obvious they want me to play my winning back. It’s funny how they made me player of the month from March and used me as advertising on there website and still are giving me a hard time.. I would very much appreciate if you were able to contact the operator again for me to get this moving along. I’ll check back everyday.
Thanks
Jaxmac11

ThePOGG
Nov 17, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

I don't know I'd call this a specific effort to get you to play the money back. This group consistently have issues paying players in a timely fashion. There's always a huge back log of payments and it's an unusual week where we don't receive a few complaints about this.

I will contact the operator about this again, but I would appreciate it if you could stay in better contact about this.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Nov 18, 2017

I’ll keep you updated
Thanks again

jaxmac11
Dec 02, 2017

I have talked to live chat about 5 times in the past 2 weeks and still Havnt had any luck receiving any payments yet. Just wanted to give you guys a update. Have you had any luck contacting the operator yet?
Thanks.
Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Dec 13, 2017

Have you guys had any luck with contacting them?

Jaxmac11

ThePOGG
Dec 18, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

I have managed to contact the operator now.

To get payments back on track the operator needs the following:

1) New ID as your old submission has now expired.

2) A new preferred payment method as BitCoin is proving to be problematic and is likely to be discontinued in the near future.

3) A new withdrawal request to be submitted.

If you can let me know when you've dealt with the above I'll follow up with the operator again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Dec 18, 2017

Okay. I will get this stuff done, and I will let you know as soon as I have completed these things, shouldn’t take any longer then a day or 2.
Thanks,
Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Dec 27, 2017

Hello.
Everything is done. I sent them my updated I.D. And I selected check payments for my new payment method.
Thanks,
Jaxmac11

ThePOGG
Dec 29, 2017

Hi jaxmac11,

Thanks for the update. I'll follow up with the operator towards the end of next week (ensuring they're back in the office after the holidays).

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Jan 04, 2018

Can you Please update me when you’ve contacted the operator.
Thanks,
Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Jan 06, 2018

It has been over 7 months now since Planet 7 has agreed to pay me. I understand their were some set backs but now that they have finally communicated that bitcoin is no longer an option to use for withdrawals and They have my updated drivers license ID as well as all documentation to proceed. I am really hoping we can get these payments to start coming. Just to keep you guys updated, I have 30 withdrawal requests of $2,500 each (total $75,000) pending in my account for check withdrawals.
I appreciate ThePOGG for the help with everything
Thanks,
Jaxmac11

ThePOGG
Jan 09, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Communication has once again broken down due to the holidays. I'm hoping to re-establish this shortly and will revert to you once that happens.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Jan 10, 2018

Thanks for the update.

Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Jan 15, 2018

Can you Please update me when you re-establish communication with them.
Thanks
Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Jan 23, 2018

Is there any update?

ThePOGG
Jan 24, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Once again the casino rep has gone AWOL and we've had no feedback from them in over 5 weeks now.

I'm continuing to try for the time being.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 12, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

I do actually have an update for you on this issue. In fact I had this update nearly two weeks ago but overlooked it.

The operator needs 3 things from you:

1) A new copy of your ID as the one you previously submitted has expired.

2) A new payment method as the operator are stopping using BitCoin.

3) Submit a withdrawal request.

Could you do the above and let us know when everything is sorted?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Feb 12, 2018

I’ve already done all those things

jaxmac11
Feb 12, 2018

I had those things done weeks ago

jaxmac11
Feb 12, 2018

I sent in my new ID. I changed my withdrawals to check payment and submitted new ones

jaxmac11
Feb 20, 2018

As you can see in my message from January 6th, this has already been taken care of

jaxmac11
Feb 20, 2018

Actually these things were completed on December 20th 2017. I’ve done everything they have asked. Ive been waiting patiently for over 8 months now. Still Havnt had any of my withdrawals approved yet.

Please can you guys help. I go into live chat pretty much everyday and they literally tell me Some different bs every time.

ThePOGG
Feb 21, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

We're doing everything we can. Everytime I contact our rep I stress your issue as the top priority. Not only is it a very large sum of money but it is the oldest active case we currently have on books.

Our rep has been managing to get cases resolved, and they have assured us this balance will be paid, but they're also very patchy about when they respond to things. After 5 weeks of no response we got answers on several cases. We're now again at 3 weeks since I last had a response. I'm chasing multiple times a week but beyond that there's not much more we can do but be patient.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Feb 23, 2018

Thank you for the update.
Jaxmac11

jaxmac11
Mar 17, 2018

Wondering if you have heard anything lately?
Is there an update??
Jaxmac11

ThePOGG
Mar 21, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Yes I'm having a rather heated conversation with the operator about the lack of progress with your case right now. I will revert to you when I know what the state of play is.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 23, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

I'm cc'd in on an email from the casino rep to you regarding this issue. Can you provide payment details to the operator asap please?

The quicker you do this the more likely you are to start receiving payments. As you may have noticed getting this group to focus on a problem can be challenging.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Mar 26, 2018

Can you send to My updated email is [EDIT]. I no longer have access to the [EDIT].

ThePOGG
Apr 05, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Planet7 inform me that you've now received 2 payments - can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
Apr 05, 2018

Yes first 2 payments received.
Thanks for all you help and does the POF accept donations?
Jaxmac11

ThePOGG
Apr 06, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Not a problem at all. Thank you very kindly for the offer of a donation but this service has always been run as free to players. We're happy we could help you recover such a significant sum, but your thanks is honestly enough :)

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 01, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Can we get an update on the payments you've received so far?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jaxmac11
May 01, 2018

Received 4 payment

ThePOGG
Jun 01, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

Could you provide an update on the balance that remains to be paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2018

Hi jaxmac11,

If we haven't had an update on the remaining balance by the 1st of August I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.