ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Platinum Play - confiscated my winnings

Ruling

Resolved - At the player's request we are closing this complaint against Platinum Play casino. As such the complaint is being marked as 'Resolved'.

It should be noted that players from Italy are NOT allowed to play with Platinum Play casino. The live chat representative that said otherwise did not understand that the term "tunnel" meant "proxy server". This issue has been addressed directly with that member of staff and all Platinum Play support staff have been clearly informed that no players from Italy can play any of their games.

Read our Platinum Play Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I am [EDIT] account [EDIT]. I am Italian.

I deposited in Platinum Play casino in January and February 2015. Deposits with PaySafeCard and Neteller.

I ask in chat also bonus when I lost and chat operator put me bonus in my account. I have made many deposits in January and February. I am Italian but from their systems I play from Canadian server.

February 21 and 22 /2015 I win 6000 usd. I ask withdrawal and send me the email that the withdrawal was received. I connect the casino 23 February 2015 and my account is locked. Not want to pay me because I'm Italian. But my deposit of January and February have accepted. When I asked the bonuses currently not told me anything. Could you tell me you're Italian you can not play.

are two withdrwals

24/02/2015 08:02:49 AM Ecash USD 3600.00

23/02/2015 08:26:36 AM Ecash USD 2400.00

Read the casino review

4 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
March 2, 2015

Hi alex00000 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Platinum Play casino and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
alex00000
March 2, 2015

this is a chat of an operator of platinumplay after i deposit regularly. if I did not win I continued to deposit. You are being connected with our support team. Thank you for your patience. '[Platinum Play Rep]' will be helping you with your query. We’d appreciate your feedback on our service in the survey after the chat. [alex00000]: hi [Platinum Play Rep]: Thank you for contacting support, how are you doing today? [alex00000]: account [EDIT] [alex00000]: [EDIT] [alex00000]: an information please [Platinum Play Rep]: how can I help [alex00000]: there are problem if i play a jackpot game i am in italia [alex00000]: if i use a tunnel i can play this game? [Platinum Play Rep]: what do you mean [EDIT] you can play the game yes [Platinum Play Rep]: theres no block or anything [alex00000]: yes if i open casino in italia there aren't jackpot game [alex00000]: platinumplay casino [Platinum Play Rep]: have you tried clearing your browser and restarting your pc [alex00000]: if i use a tunnel connection the jackpot game there are jackpot game [alex00000]: only if i connect in italia there aren't this game [alex00000]: my question can i use a tunnel connection for play the jackpot game? [Platinum Play Rep]: then you can use the tunnel connection shouldnt be a problem [alex00000]: ok thanks alessandro: for information [Platinum Play Rep]: your welcome

User icon
alex00000
March 2, 2015

transaction january and february my deposit:

Digimedia 1 -100.00 Accepted 21-02-2015 id 112424548417350

Digimedia 1 -100.00 Accepted 21-02-2015 id 787424542959925

Digimedia 1 -100.00 Accepted 21-02-2015 id 715424524260232

Digimedia 1 -40.00 Accepted 14-02-2015 id 110423946329829

Digimedia 1 -40.00 Accepted 14-02-2015 id 166423944131911

Digimedia 1 -100.00 Accepted 14-02-2015 id 153423940670396

Digimedia 1 -152.00 Accepted 07-02-2015 id 558423340721118

Digimedia 1 -50.00 Accepted 16-01-2015 id 409421437559585

Digimedia 2 -28.00 Accepted 10-01-2015 id 893420907129417

Digimedia 1 -100.00 Accepted 07-01-2015 182420642586291

Digimedia 2 -20.00 Accepted 07-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -20.00 Accepted 07-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -20.00 Accepted 07-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -20.00 Accepted 07-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -20.00 Accepted 07-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

Digimedia 2 -25.00 Accepted 06-01-2015

this is only my deposit with neteller.

i do other deposit with paysafecard that casino accepted regularly

when i win locked my account.

User icon
ThePOGG
March 4, 2015

At the player's request we are closing this complaint. As such it will be marked as 'Resolved'.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

alex00000 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 2, 2015

United States country flag