ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Playamo - dont payout 15000

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Playamo Casino have provided enough evidence for us to confirm unnatural associations between accounts. As such this case is closed.

Player's Complaint

I have an account on playamo.com long then 1 year. My account was full verify and i did few payout from casino. when i won 15000e they block my account and dont payout. Reason wath they use is duplicate account . I never open other account on playamo. and i have lot of evidence. They only ignored my. I can send all document

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
January 26, 2018

Hi alina2120 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

alina2120
January 30, 2018

Hi ThePoGG

At the beginning I would like to thank you very much for your attention and the time devoted to me.

Unfortunately, playamo uses a reason for closing the account like "duplicate account".

but if you look closely at the matter, you will see it

"two strangers person living in other apartments, which have fully verified accounts for several months, who deposid in and paid already is called a duplicate....

no point out of the rules said anything about it at the time

I can send a link where the whole case is accurately presented with evidence

alina2120
February 7, 2018

Can i ask you ? tath do you have any contact whit a casino ?

ThePOGG
February 12, 2018

Hi alina2120,

I was out of the office attending a couple of industry conferences last weeks so I have not had a chance to follow-up on our initial email to the operator about this issue. I will follow up on this for you now.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

alina2120
February 12, 2018

Thenks a lot

I wanna tell you only wath imported is

Playamo use reason duplicate account

But we are 2 others realy peraon, accounts was full verifed and we life only in the same city on thesame street.

alina2120
March 9, 2018

Do you have any info about my issue ?

Thx

alina2120
March 17, 2018

Hi

Some info about complaint ?

ThePOGG
March 19, 2018

Playamo casino have provided enough evidence to demonstrate that the connections between this player's account and another account go beyond living on the same street and that there has been a clear breach of terms here. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this claim.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

alina2120 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 26, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.