ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

PocketPlay - doesnt process documents/withdrawal

Ruling

Declined - Due to various concerns we have regarding the identity of the person operating this account, ThePOGG.com will take no further role in the representation of this claim.

Read our Pocket Play Casino.

Player's Complaint

I did deposit 100 EUR to Pocketplay casino and won 1472,70 € and requested to withdraw at 8.8.2022.

Casino asked my documents via email 11.8.2022 and I sent these immediatly. After that they havent asnwered me or processed my withdrawal. I have sent email to these over 5 times in different days but no answer. The casino doesnt have active live chat so I cant do anything.

Read the casino review

11 Responses

User icon
thepogg
August 27, 2022

Hi aaduska - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please quote the last communication you received from the operator about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
aaduska
August 27, 2022

This is the only comminication from the casino:

”We are contacting you from PocketPlay customer support regarding the verification of your account.

We kindly ask you to send us the following documents:”

I sent all required documents immediatly 11.8. And havent hear anything from casino. I have contacted these again many times but no answer.

User icon
thepogg
August 27, 2022

Hi aaduska,

Please quote the rest of that communication detailing the documents you were asked to submit.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
aaduska
September 1, 2022

Hello [EDIT],

We are contacting you from PocketPlay customer support regarding the verification of your account.

We kindly ask you to send us the following documents:

• ID

We need a legal government-issued document, containing a facial biometric image of you, both sides of the document need to be provided. Additionally, we don’t accept documents that are past the expiration date.

Accepted documents: National Identity Card, Driving License or Passport.

Make sure the ID isn’t expired and that we can see full text and all four corners of the document. Please note that we do not approve scanned documents.

• Proof of address

Make sure that the document is not older than 3 months with the date of issuing clearly stated and all four corners of the document are visible. Full name, address, date, and issuer's logo must be visible on the document.

*Accepted documents: *

Paper bank statement,

online copy or screenshot of bank statement,

utility bill (gas water or landline),

property tax receipt,

local tax bill,

electoral register

Please note that we don´t accept payslips, hand-written documents, or mobile bills.

• Bank statement **1261

We need a PDF file of a bank statement from your online bank. We need to see full name, bank logo, IBAN, and BIC / SWIFT. This can be found by logging in to its online bank.

Accepted documents:

Mobile screenshot showing issuing bank, logo, bank account number, and your full name

Desktop screenshot showing issuing bank, logo, bank account number, and your full name

Paper statement showing your full name, bank account number, and bank logo

• E-wallet Skrill

We need a screenshot of your E-wallet account which shows your full name, account number, and email (where applicable) to prove ownership of the account.

Accepted documents:

Mobile screenshot of email/account number and full name

Desktop screenshot of ownership of e-wallet account showing email, account number, and full name.

Please note that we don't accept scanned documents.

You can reply to this e-mail with the requested documents and we will upload them for you.

Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. We are happy to help you!

User icon
aaduska
September 1, 2022

,

We are contacting you from PocketPlay customer support regarding the verification of your account.

We kindly ask you to send us the following documents:

• ID

We need a legal government-issued document, containing a facial biometric image of you, both sides of the document need to be provided. Additionally, we don’t accept documents that are past the expiration date.

Accepted documents: National Identity Card, Driving License or Passport.

Make sure the ID isn’t expired and that we can see full text and all four corners of the document. Please note that we do not approve scanned documents.

• Proof of address

Make sure that the document is not older than 3 months with the date of issuing clearly stated and all four corners of the document are visible. Full name, address, date, and issuer's logo must be visible on the document.

*Accepted documents: *

Paper bank statement,

online copy or screenshot of bank statement,

utility bill (gas water or landline),

property tax receipt,

local tax bill,

electoral register

Please note that we don´t accept payslips, hand-written documents, or mobile bills.

• Bank statement **1261

We need a PDF file of a bank statement from your online bank. We need to see full name, bank logo, IBAN, and BIC / SWIFT. This can be found by logging in to its online bank.

Accepted documents:

Mobile screenshot showing issuing bank, logo, bank account number, and your full name

Desktop screenshot showing issuing bank, logo, bank account number, and your full name

Paper statement showing your full name, bank account number, and bank logo

• E-wallet Skrill

We need a screenshot of your E-wallet account which shows your full name, account number, and email (where applicable) to prove ownership of the account.

Accepted documents:

Mobile screenshot of email/account number and full name

Desktop screenshot of ownership of e-wallet account showing email, account number, and full name.

Please note that we don't accept scanned documents.

You can reply to this e-mail with the requested documents and we will upload them for you.

Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. We are happy to help you!

User icon
aaduska
September 1, 2022

I sent all documents 11.8. But havent got sny answer. Now I got email:

”Nostosi on peruutettu ‘31/08/2022 22:11:52", ja varat on palautettu pelitilillesi. Ole hyvä ja ota yhteys asiakaspalveluun, jos sinulla on kysmyksiä koskien siirtoasi.”

User icon
aaduska
September 1, 2022

And after that I got this

”We are contacting you from PocketPlay customer support.

As we did not receive the requested documents from you, we have canceled your withdrawal.

If you want to request any other future withdrawals, please upload all the requested documents and we will proceed with your account verification.

Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you”

User icon
aaduska
September 1, 2022

And this is from casino site ”Looking good! You don’t need to verify any documents with us right now. Every Pocket Play player needs to be fully verified at some stage, you will receive an email with instructions from us when it’s time to verify your account”

User icon
thepogg
September 1, 2022

Hi aaduska,

Please forward the documents you sent to the operator to meet the above requirements to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
aaduska
September 1, 2022

Ok I sent these now

User icon
thepogg
September 2, 2022

Due to various concerns we have regarding the identity of the person operating this account, ThePOGG.com will take no further role in the representation of this claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

aaduska consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Pocket Casino
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • ProgressPlay Limited

August 26, 2022

United States country flag