ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Praise Casino - Paynplay deposit problem

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Praise Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposit 9.5.2021 100€ via trustly paynplay, but i cannot login

Thru trustly nor any way. They dont wanna give money back, just saying that what is email attached to account. Well i didnt provide that because it logins me out before it is possible. I have provided all receipts and info to casino but it keeps going nowhere. I have contactes to trustly and they say money is actually transferred to casino. Please ask me for more info and attachments via my email [EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
thepogg
May 10, 2021

Hi casplay87 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

When did this issue originally occur?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
casplay87
May 12, 2021

Hi

9.5.2021 at 1:40-1:55 GMT+2

-casplay87

User icon
casplay87
May 13, 2021

I have asked from payment solution provider is this transaction transferred to casino, and they answered yes it is and provided reference code: praisecasino_4762

User icon
thepogg
May 16, 2021

Hi casplay87 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 28th of May let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
casplay87
May 19, 2021

Ok, however I dont think its going anywhere. They just want me to provide email attached to account, but Istill didnt provide it because deposit was Trustly paynplay, and their site blocked me out right after deposit.

User icon
thepogg
May 29, 2021

Hi casplay87,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 6, 2021

Hi casplay87,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 12, 2021

Hi casplay87,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 25th of June I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

casplay87 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Any involved parties

May 10, 2021

United States country flag