ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Prism - verification issues

Ruling

Resolved - After a significant payment delay this player has now received their full balance from Prism. We consider this issue resolved.

Read our Prism Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello. Today I received another email for the 5th time that my withdrawal was denied. I originally sent in all of my documentation on March 3, 2017 via fax and I receipts of this. Additionally, I have sent in all documentation required to them at both requested emails over 8 times!! Each time that I get denied I speak with a customer service rep and they apologize and give me the same reason for denial. Saying that my addresses dont match. So early on I resolved this by email several times, and have spoken on the phone with 5 seperate "managers" who verify that the information has been updated and I am good to go and should try my withdrawal again. They say they have been notes on my account. There is no issue with a bonus or coupon, it is only them lying to me repeatedly that my withdrawal will go through and promising me this, even promising speedy payment due to inconvenience. They have not once ever answered their listed customer service number. I leave messages to no avail. The only times I get to actually speak to anyone is when I demand to be called through the chat. They are all very kind in chat and on the phone, assuring me my payment will go through. Im beyond frustrated!!!!! What do I do? I have kept proof of every conversation Ive had with them on chat and on the phone, names, etc. Please help me!!

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
April 7, 2017

Hi briewood32 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

While I will make efforts to contact this operator I need you to understand from the start that this is an operator that is routinely non-responsive to complaints posted with this service, they are the most complained about operator this year and they've been Blacklisted for these reasons. In short it's unlikely we'll receive any response from them.

Nevertheless I will make efforts to contact them and see if we can get anything back for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 10, 2017

Hi briewood32, I've managed to speak to the operator about this issue. They've assured me that they genuinely have not received your verification documentation. What I need you to do is to resubmit your ID including the following 3 email addresses - [EDIT] - [EDIT] - [email protected] Use the subject "line attention: [EDIT]". When you do that we'll be able to confirm receipt of your documents at which point we can serve as 3rd party verification that the operator has received these files. Thanks, ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 17, 2017

Hi briewood32,

I've following up on the above? We can't move this issue forward until the operator has received your ID.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 3, 2017

Hi briewood32,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 12th of May I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 3, 2017

Hi briewood32,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 12th of May I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

briewood32
May 4, 2017

Hello, I apologize I just saw this. Well, they are clearly lying as they confirmed with me that all of my documents have been received and are up to date. I will go ahead and do as you ask and send again to all three emails you have listed. Thank you so much for your assistance, from the bottom of my heart!!Awesome!! I will send them now. Thanks! [EDIT]

ThePOGG
May 5, 2017

Hi briewood32,

Thanks for your email. You've only included a photo of the front of your driving license.

In all likelihood, this has been the problem to date. The operator will need a photo of the back of your license and a utility bill/bank statement issued within the last 3 months.

You may also have to provide proof of payment, but I'll look into that as/when the other documents have been provided.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

briewood32
May 5, 2017

Thank you. A new email has been sent to all 3 recipients. With the back of my I.D. picture, and also picture of bank statement, which says on their site, and they have told me many times, is suffioient to a utility bill. Thank you again so much!

briewood32
May 8, 2017

May I also add that 3 of the sister casinos have sent me emails that my documents have been received and approved. A while back ago. I never even sent these casinos stuff but I am guessing it is because they are all linked through email

ThePOGG
May 10, 2017

Hi briewood32,

Having spoken to Prism casino my understanding is your ID's now been verified and a payment is being processed. I should have a tracking number for you sometime next week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 31, 2017

Hi briewood32,

Your initial complaint is still open - you need to be logged in to view it.

The tracking number statement was a mis-understanding on my part, however that doesn't change the fact that the payment was not processed at the point we were told it would be. Given the group you're playing with this shouldn't really be a huge shock however. The internet is covered in complaints about the slow payment issues that are common place with this group.

I've spoken with the operator again and have been given assurances that the payment should be in your bank account by the end of next week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 12, 2017

Hi briewood32,

Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

briewood32 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

April 7, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.