ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Ramses Gold - Withdrawal

Ruling

Found for the Player - As has become standard for Ramses Gold Casino, the operator has offered no response what-so-ever to this complaint.

Read our Ramses Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,i made withdrawal 4.5.2018 3800€ docs are accepted.27 days proccessed and no1 answer emails,any help? And yes i play with rules.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
June 1, 2018

Hi llkkanyman - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately we had a system error over the last few days and some of the information you submitted with your complaint has been lost. I need you to provide the following:

1. Your full name

2. The email address you registered at the casino

3. The username you registered at the casino.

4. Your country of residence

Once we have this information we will look into your issue for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Ilkkanyman
June 1, 2018

I send email for u ☺

ThePOGG
June 4, 2018

Hi Ilkkanyman, Thanks for your email. I'm including the details below so they are held with your complaint information: [EDIT] Thanks, ThePOGG

Ilkkanyman
June 4, 2018

Ok ty so much☺?

Ilkkanyman
June 8, 2018

Anything new from ramses?

ThePOGG
June 22, 2018

Hi Ilkkanyman,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to discuss this issue with Ramses Gold casino we've received no response what-so-ever.

We would recommended that you take your complaint to Ramses Gold's regulator Curacao eGaming. Contact details can be found at the bottom right of the Ramses Gold site. However you should be aware that it is our experience that Curacao eGaming are usually non-responsive to player complaints.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Ilkkanyman consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

June 1, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.