unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Ramses Gold – Withdrawal Cancelled

Ruling

Found for the Player - Ramses Gold casino have stopped communicating with this service and have neither paid this player nor justified non-payment.

Read our Ramses Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I opened an account with this casino, I wagered the bonus and continued to play. I decided to make a withdrawal of 900euro. I received an email stating that the withdrawal was pending and I would be contacted by email to verify my account. I went ahead and sent my documents to verify my account anyway. I check my account statement two days later and seen that it said the withdrawal was cancelled but it had not been put back into my account. I have contacted live chat 5 times about this and was told each time that it was a technical error and it would be rectified in 24 hours, that was 7 days ago, I was told last thursday to send an email to [email protected], which I did. I have heard nothing back. I spoke to another agent last night and queried as to why I had not received a reply from my email, she then suggested it would probably be 5 or 6 days before I would receive a reply, when I queried this with her and stated that their website said that you should receive a reply within 24hours, she just terminated the chat...... I would be grateful for your advice..... Thanks

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 10, 2017

Hi hoochey - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Ramses Gold and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hoochey
Apr 10, 2017

I would really appreciate this.

hoochey

hoochey
Apr 13, 2017

Hi, I have an update..... I received two emails yesterday from this casino, the first one was a repeat email from over two weeks ago, the first one at 7.48am....(Ref 24343) informing me that my withdrawal request for 900euros has been submitted successfully and the team will contact me, the second one came at 2.17pm (Ref 24390) and informed me that my withdrawal request for 400euros was been submitted successfully and the team will contact me... I have checked my account statement and it still reads that my 900euro withdrawal request from the end of March has been cancelled.....

ThePOGG
Apr 17, 2017

Hi hoochey,

While we have chased Ramses Gold casino a couple of times about this issue we've yet to receive more than a 'we're looking into it' response. I'll follow-up again and see what we can do.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 22, 2017

Hi hoochey,

I've managed to discuss this issue with the operator. They inform me that the technical issue as been resolved and that your payment is being processed. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hoochey
Apr 23, 2017

Hi there, I am very confused, my initial withdrawal request on 29th March was for 900euros - REF 21548, I heard NOTHING from them until Aprl 12 - when I received two emails, REF24343 stating my withdrwal request for 900 was submitted successfully, and REF24390 stating that my withdrawal request for 400euros was submitted successfully. I then received an email on on Apr 19th ref 24390 stating that my 400euros withdrawal had been approved. All if the above emails are from Ramses Support. I received an email later on Apr 19 from ramses finance, stating they had processed my withdrawal request for 400euros. I have just checked my bank account and 400euros has been lodged. There has been no communication to me as to why I received 400euros when my initial withdrawal request was for 900euros. I believe I am still owed 500euros. When I created the account initially and accepted the welcome bonus, I understood that I had to wager the bonus x 40, which I did and I continued to play for several days until I was comfortable to make a withdrawal request. Thank you for your assistance so far.
Hoochey

ThePOGG
Apr 24, 2017

Hi hoochey,

Can you log onto your Ramses Gold account and try submitting a withdrawal for the other €500?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hoochey
Apr 24, 2017

Hi, the 500euros is not showing up in my account statement. The two withdrawal requests for 900euros one on 29th March - Ref 21548 and the other on 12th April - Ref 24343, have been cancelled and all I can see is the 400euros withdrawal request been approved.

Thanks
Hoochey

ThePOGG
May 01, 2017

Hi hoochey,

Unfortunately Ramses Gold have cut off communication with our service after we refused to support their non-payment of another players. As such we are no longer in a position to assist you with this issue.

I'm sorry we couldn't do more to help you!

ThePOGG

hoochey
May 02, 2017

Thanks for all your help..

Hoochey

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.