unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Ramses Gold – wont pay out my winnings

Ruling

Found for the Player - Ramses Gold appear to have taken the decision to stop communication with our service. As such we can only base our assessment on the player's account.

Read our Ramses Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Did a withdraw of 800 euros. Got a email that I have played irregular bets and they took all my winnings. I asked how much I could have bet and they told me 5.99euro/spin . My highest spin was 3 euro/spin. Send them a email and asked what was wrong and now they tell me I had played with comp money (4 euro) and that I didn't digested them.

Still no money exept for my 20 euro I started with.

Read the casino review

19 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2017

Hi barste7 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

We'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

barste7
Mar 28, 2017

Thanks! A update from me is that they tell me that The problem is that i played irregular with my 4 euro comp money. Cant find anywere in The t&c about that. Thanks again pogg

barste7
Mar 29, 2017

Heard anything yet? , they wont answer my e-mails anymore 🤔

barste7
Mar 31, 2017

Heard anything from them?

ThePOGG
Apr 03, 2017

Hi barste7,

We have had a response from Ramses Gold who are prepared to discuss your complaint with us but before they will do so they need direct permission from you to waive your right to privacy and to allow them to discuss all account information with ThePOGG.com. When you email through this permission I need you to copy in the email address [email protected] so we can confirm receipt.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

barste7
Apr 03, 2017

Thats good news! I have send them a e-mail now with The permission.

ThePOGG
Apr 07, 2017

Hi barste7,

Have you sent through permission? If so we haven't received it. Could you resend ensuring to copy in the address [email protected] on the email?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

barste7
Apr 07, 2017

Done 👍

ThePOGG
Apr 07, 2017

Hi barste7,

I'm afraid it's not done. You don't need to just email us. You need to send an email to the operator stating that you given them full permission to discuss all aspects of your account with us AND copy us in on that email. Both the operator and ourselves need to receive the email.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

barste7
Apr 07, 2017

I have done that, i send it to the support on RamsesGold

barste7
Apr 07, 2017

I just sent them a second permission 🤔

barste7
Apr 09, 2017

Hello Pogg, heard anything ?

ThePOGG
Apr 10, 2017

Hi barste7,

We have not because we still have NOT received a permission email from you.

The only email we have received from you was on the 7th of April, stated only "The permission is done" and was sent only to the email address [email protected]

We need you to write an email to the operator giving permission and include the email address [email protected] in the recipients of this email so that we can confirm as/when the operator receives the relevant permission.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 10, 2017

Hi barste7,

We've just received the below from you:

That does NOT meet the requirements.

In the first instance that email has ONLY been sent to us. You need to send the same email to both [email protected] AND Ramses Gold at the same time. Both emails need to be in the recipient field.

Secondly simply writing "Permission" is not enough. You need to tell Ramses Gold who you are and that you are giving them permission to discuss your account with us for the purposes of resolving your complaint.

We cannot do anything further without the above.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

barste7
Apr 12, 2017

Hi again The pogg, i hope you got the mail and that was correct this time. 🙄
Sorry for the time it took for me to understand. My english is not the best.
Thanks

barste7
Apr 17, 2017

Nothing new about this?

barste7
Apr 23, 2017

Heard anything from Ramsesgold?

ThePOGG
Apr 24, 2017

Hi barste7,

There is an ongoing conversation between the Ramses Gold team and ourselves related to several complaints and whether or not they're prepared to continue discussing complaints as long as they're on our Blacklist. I will let you know if/when I have something further about your specific case.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 01, 2017

Hi barste7,

Unfortunately Ramses Gold appear to have taken the decision not to discuss complaints with this service any longer. As such there's nothing further we can do to help with your case.

I'm sorry we couldn't have done more.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.