unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Reel Island – Casino withdrawal not paid since December 2018!

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Reel Island Casino has provided sufficient evidence for us to establish that this player has violated term 14.3 of the operator's terms.

Read our Reel Island Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Casino : reelisland.com

Date registered: August 2018

Country: Uruguay

Date withdrawal requested : December 2018

Amount: 4750.96 euros

Method: Skrill Moneybookers

Issue : withdrawal not paid

Around November 218 I was playing and I won a total amount of 6750.96 euros.

I requested a withdrawal of 2000 euros and they paid it.

They have a weekly withdrawal limit.

So I waited a week and then requested a new withdrawal.

The paid the second withdrawal.

I requested a new withdrawal a week later.

And in the second week of December 2018 the emailed me:

"With regards to your last email. Your account is still being reviewed by the relevant department as soon as there is any update you will be contacted accordingly."

The next day I emailed them if they are finished reviewing my account and they replied:

"With regards to your last email. Once there is feedback you will be emailed by the relevant team as they are reviewing your account."

I keep on emailing them for many days but they always say the same thing.

But they never email me back about my account.

I tried live chat support and they reversed my withdrawal.

I requested a new withdrawal but they reversed it again.

This has happened multiple times!

I have been emailing them many many times and said my withdrawal is pending .

I have been patient but they seemed unreliable.

They keep saying:

"Your withdrawal is being reviewed by the relevant team. We are currently still awaiting feedback"

I tried emailing then and talking to live chat and I exhausted because of it.

I have given them more then enough time to pay my withdrawal but they never did!

It's February 2019 now, two months has passed and still did not pay my withdrawal!

Read the casino review

3 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 01, 2019

Hi ramath00 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the White Hat Gaming license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).
https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ramath00
Mar 04, 2019

Thanks, Sir.

ThePOGG
Mar 15, 2019

Reel Island Casino has provided sufficient evidence to establish that this player has violated term 14.3 of their terms and conditions. Due to the confirmed violating activity of this player we will take no further part in the representation of their claim and no further posts will be approved in this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ramath00 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Reel Island
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Imperium Network Solutions Limited

February 28, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.