ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Reel Island - Did'nt pay the my wins

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Reel Island Casino have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player's account is unnaturally associated with other player accounts.

Read our Reel Island Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

 

Casino wont pay my win and have closed my account. Funds include my deposit, 100€ that they say, they will refund. They say that I played with the group, but that isnt true and I have sent every document that they have asked.

 

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
March 6, 2021

Hi hessumon - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the White Hat Gaming license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Please quote the exact reason the operator provided for non-payment.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 14, 2021

Hi hessumon,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi hessumon,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 2nd of April I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

HessuMON
March 23, 2021

Yea, I need still your assistance, they sent me back my deposit, but their refused to pay my winnings so I have got 100euros from money that I marked to missing money. I have sent my ID my banking information, banking statements and address verification.

Thank you

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi HessuMON,

Please quote the exact reason the operator provided for non-payment.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 3, 2021

Hi HessuMON,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

HessuMON
April 3, 2021

Here is whole message that they sent me. i translated it from finnish to english

Hi HEIKKI

Once your account has been reviewed by our compliance risk management team, it has become apparent that you have used the casino fraudulently.

In accordance with our Terms and Conditions, we reserve the right to terminate your account at any time for any reason, so the following steps have been taken:

1. Your account will be closed immediately.

2. A deposit of 100 euros will be refunded

3. All winnings will be confiscated

If you try to open other accounts in the casino group, they will also be closed and any accumulated funds will be forfeited.

Regards

Casino management

ThePOGG
April 25, 2021

Reel Island casino has provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this account is unnaturally associated with other accounts in breach of terms and conditions. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this player's claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

HessuMON consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Reel Island
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Imperium Network Solutions Limited

March 6, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.