ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Riva Poker - Withdrawal pending processed for more than 13 days

Ruling

Riva Poker responded promptly to a complaint about a failed payment and as far as we can see the issue has been resolved. Well done Riva Poker!

Player's Complaint

I made a winning at Riva Poker and made my withdrawal via Neteller on 5 February 2013, I also received an email of withdrawal notification, the email stated that the process of my withdrawal will be validated within 96 hours. But until now (already 13 days) the withdrawal still yet to validate.

I never received any email updating me the status, I have checked with the casino customer service, and I were informed that the withdrawal was pending processed by their payment agent, I ask her when can the withdrawal validate (as normal processing time is only 96 hours) and she said she can't confirm and ask me to wait until the payment agent email me to confirm withdrawal validated.

My username registered with tehm is [DELETED].

Thank you.

Read the casino review

5 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
February 18, 2013

Hi Zanudin,

We have been in contact with Riva Poker regarding this issue and i just wanted to let you know that they are now looking into this for us.

ThePOGG

User icon
Riva Poker
February 18, 2013

Hello,

First of all, please allow me to assure you that Riva Poker takes all complaints very seriously and strives to solve them in the best possible way. Riva Poker is aware of the current complaint and the players’ case is currently under investigation.

Moreover, we have already e-mailed the player, kindly requesting him to provide the necessary details that would enable us to clarify his situation. For the moment, his withdrawal request is pending.

We take this opportunity to assure everyone that we always bear in mind the best interests of our players, which is why our main concern is to offer them a safe and fair gaming environment.

Regards,

Chris

Riva Poker Representative

User icon
ThePOGG
February 24, 2013

Hi Zanudin and Riva Poker,

Do we have any further information regarding this situation? Is this as simple as security verification? Has the cashout already been processed?

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 2, 2013

Hi Zanudin,

Can you confirm whether your cashout has been paid? If not i'm happy to go back to Riva Poker and find out more about this case.

Next Saturday - if i've not heard anything from you - i'll assume the matter is resolved and close the complaint, but obviously i'd prefer to hear it from you than make that assumption.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 7, 2013

Hi Zanudin,

As i've not heard anything back from you since you initially opened this complaint nearly 3 weeks ago, I'm going to close the complaint and mark it as resolved. If this is not the case you need to get back to me asap with whatever information you can provide so that i can pursue Riva Poker in the appropriate manner.

Thanks.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

zanudin consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

February 17, 2013

United States country flag