unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Rizk – Money Being withheld

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for further information. As such we assume they've resolved their issue without any further help from us.

Read our Rizk Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Had win of £!00 on 21/4/2017 after asking for withdrawal they said it got lost by outside transfer. £60 on23/12/2017 after asking for withdrawal long discussions with [EDIT], But casino refuses to return money back to my Barclaycard account I have asked many times. Account now Blocked.

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 09, 2018

Hi Dacco555 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm afraid I'm going to need you to be a bit clearer and provide more detail about exactly what the problem is before we'd be able to help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 11, 2018

Hi Dacco555,

This is your complaint thread and all information or communications you have about your complaint should be submitted here.

I'm copying over your second complaint submission. That thread won't be published:

"I won £100 Pounds on 21/4/2017 re no2017040100300171281. Casino said outside forwarding company had lost the money, It did not know why the £100 pounds had not been returned to my Barclaycard Account. Then on the 23/12/2017 They refused to pay me £60 ref no20171201003004143 which I asked to withdraw
I had played with this casino for sometime and they had previously paid money back into my Barclaycard account with out incident, I had been Dealing with a Man called [EDIT] in Customer care then all of a sudden they Blocked my account, I feel very angry that they have Kept my money without explanation, I ask you to find out what is going on for me.
Thank You
[EDIT]"

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2018

Hi Dacco555,

There appears to be two separate issues here.

1) The missing payment - the operator acknowledges that this payment was delayed due to errors by a 3rd party. However they claim that the payment was made on the 9/5/2017. I need you to check the relevant statements around this time period (May). If you cannot find the transaction I need you to forward on the statements for May and I'll speak to the operator.

2) The current payment - this has been put on hold as you've passed the required KYC documentation threshold. The operator has send you a request to provide a copy of your government issued photo ID and a utility bill/bank statement dated within the last 3 months. If you forward those documents on to the operator and let us know when you've done so we'll follow up with them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 24, 2018

Hi Dacco555,

I'm following up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 31, 2018

Hi Dacco555,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 9th of February I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.