ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Roo – canceling a withdraw and removing funds from my account

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become unresponsive to our requests for an update. As such we assume that they've resolved their issue without our intervention.

Read our Roo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposited money into my roo casino account and got bonus free spins and in the free spins I won around $600 dollars I continued to play over a week or more and ended up winning over $3000 and I withdrew $2800 and they said they are not paying it

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
May 03, 2019

Hi tstone9 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further - what reason have Roo Casino given for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tstone9
May 03, 2019

Apparently I didn’t use bonus money correctly but I got a set of free spins and I only played what the site let me

ThePOGG
May 07, 2019

Hi tstone9,

Specifically what are they saying you did wrong with the bonus?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 14, 2019

Hi tstone9,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tstone9
May 14, 2019

They have closed my account without my knowledge and aren’t replying to my emails at all now

ThePOGG
May 17, 2019

Hi tstone9,

I still need to know what they told you that you did wrong?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 24, 2019

Hi tstone9,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 31, 2019

Hi tstone9,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 7th of June I'll assume you no longer require our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

tstone9 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Roo

May 1, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.