MENU
Forum

Get up to 15

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Royal Ace – getting the run around

Ruling

Resolved - After an extended delay in payment, Royal Ace casino have managed to transfer this player's full balance to them. We consider this issue resolved.

Read our Royal Ace Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello, I won $7000.00 on Jan 11, 2017. I had authorization forms on file from 5.5 months ago, but they said they needed new ones so I sent them. Now they are saying that because my bank does not accept wire transfers this is presenting a problem because they are only allowed so many checks to be sent out. I was told to open a Bitcoin account, but I do not feel comfortable putting all of my banking info online to a company I know nothing about. I cannot open an account at another bank as I have credit problems. Can you help me with this problem? Thank you so very much,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 08, 2017

Hi tiastarr,

While I will make efforts to contact this operator I need you to understand from the start that this is an operator that is routinely non-responsive to complaints posted with this service, they are the most complained about operator this year and they've been Blacklisted for these reasons. In short it's unlikely we'll receive any response from them.

Nevertheless I will make efforts to contact them and see if we can get anything back for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tiastarr
Mar 13, 2017

Hello,
Thank you so very much. I appreciate all that you can do. Of course this is the last time I will "play" with them. They are horrible to deal with!
[EDIT]

tiastarr
Mar 19, 2017

Hello. Have you had any luck with them?
Thank you,
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Mar 20, 2017

Hi tiastarr,

We haven't yet had any response from the operator related to this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tiastarr
Apr 25, 2017

Hello, I want to give you an update. I did receive a check on 4/10/17 for $2500.00 and there are 2 more checks scheduled to the next 10-15 days for the balance. This is my 3rd time winning with Royal Ace Casino and
hey are slow to pay, but they do pay.
Thank you for all your help with this matter.
I will keep you updated as the checks come in.
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
May 02, 2017

Hi tiastarr,

I've had feedback from the operator regarding your withdrawal. Below are the transactions you should have received:

4/4/2017 12:55:11 PM Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction # 21388151 EU

4/19/2017 10:05:44 PM Paid $2500 + no fees check II for transaction #21388150 //Paz

4/21/2017 6:58:04 AM Paid $1960 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #21631407 Evge

The last one might not be with you quite yet but should be by the end of the week. If you could confirm receipt as/when you receive these payments I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 02, 2017

Hi tiastarr,

I've had feedback from the operator regarding your withdrawal. Below are the transactions you should have received:

4/4/2017 12:55:11 PM Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction # 21388151 EU

4/19/2017 10:05:44 PM Paid $2500 + no fees check II for transaction #21388150 //Paz

4/21/2017 6:58:04 AM Paid $1960 + $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #21631407 Evge

The last one might not be with you quite yet but should be by the end of the week. If you could confirm receipt as/when you receive these payments I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 17, 2017

Hi tiastarr,

Have you received the payments detailed above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 24, 2017

Hi tiastarr,

If we haven't heard back from you by Friday the 2nd of June we'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.