unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Royal Ace – Withdrawal Process Very Delayed

Ruling

Found for the Player - Royal Ace Casino are claiming not to have received the player's deposit, but the player has provided proof it was taken from their bank.

Read our Royal Ace Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello ThePogg, i make a claim because i had a really bad experience with this Casino, the agents of the Casino are delaying the process of withdrawal over and over again while i've already submited all the required documents, bank details and scans to prove my ID, they're asking my details time after time and now they are not calling me back nor answering my emails. The withdrawal request was made 9-feb 2019 and been re-confirmed 28-feb and they still not transfering the funds to my account. I would really like to keep playing on this casino but this delay is not acceptable. Thank you very much. Best regards

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 24, 2019

Hi nikrocker - welcome back!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group that are Blacklisted with this service, routinely non-responsive to complaint and who are well known for this type of payment delay issue. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 05, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. They are claiming that your deposit was never received by them. Can you provide bank statements showing the deposit being taken from your account. We will also need the statements up-to and including today to demonstrate that the deposit has not be returned. You can send the documents to complaints@thepogg.com.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 08, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Thanks for your email. While I'm not going to go into detail, no, if the operator has not received your deposit your play would not be considered valid.

I'm afraid I cannot identify the deposit in question on the document you sent through.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 15, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

I'm following-up on the above - which transaction are you claiming was your deposit?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Apr 16, 2019

Hello ThePogg, today i realized that casino has refunded the $100 USD to my account/ cashier. I've started all over again the process of withdrawal. These are the 3 last transactions in the casino's account

Date Transaction Amount
04/15/2019 10:27 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$100.06
04/02/2019 04:56 AM Re-deposit Deposit Approved! $100.00
04/02/2019 04:56 AM Re-deposit Deposit Requested $100.00

The deposit is the one "CONSUMO EN DOLARES" when i made purchase in foreign currencies the bank statement appears with that label.

ThePOGG
May 10, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

After repeated efforts to direct Royal Ace Casino the the deposit that has been taken from your bank we've received no response what-so-ever. At this stage I've no reasonable expectation of the operator offering a response.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

nikrocker consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Royal Ace

March 24, 2019