unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Royal Panda – voided winnings

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has significantly exceeded the maximum allowed bet while playing with bonus funds at Royal Panda casino. As such there is nothing we can do to help them.

Read our Royal Panda Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Started playing on royal panda a few days ago placed my first deposit which I was giving a bonus while playing I managed to reach £6500 winnings.

I then messaged them to ask about why I couldn't withdraw the money they said I had broken the terms of they're bonus and the verification department would be in touch in 24hours at the same time I was then told I was to wager ×35 times the bonus amount and my bonus winnings would be unlocked but before I did that they had taking my full £6500 winnings away.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 28, 2018

Hi Gcuthill - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need you to answer the following questions:

1) How much did you deposit?

2) What bonus did you receive?

3) What games did you play?

4) How much were you betting?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gcuthill
Jun 28, 2018

Thanks For getting back.

1)£10
2)£10 deposit bonus
3)Bonanza,ooh aah Dracula and Piggy Riches
4)My bet were all low to begin .60-1.00 but my bets did increase over time believing I was using my own winnings

Gcuthill
Jun 30, 2018

Just wondering if there has been any update?

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2018

Hi Gcuthill,

What did your bets increase to?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gcuthill
Jul 02, 2018

They went up to £5 all the way up to £75 after a few hours

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2018

Hi Gcuthill,

Royal Panda carry the following term:

"1.56 In the interest of fair gaming and fraud prevention, casino game wagers placed using bonus money are subject to a maximum bet per game round limit. The maximum bet permitted when playing with bonus money is $7.50, €7.00, £5.00, or its equivalent in another currency. In the case of the following games, these operate with a deviating maximum bet of $1.50, €1.40, £1.00, or its equivalent in another currency, when playing with bonus money: 1429 Uncharted Seas, The Rift, Dead or Alive, Bloodsuckers, Kings of Chicago, Hellboy, 300 Shields. In case of a breach of this rule, the player agrees that his bonus and any associated winnings may be void."

If you've bet more than £5/spin while playing with bonus funds I'm afraid you would be in violation of this term and the operator would be within their rights to void winnings associated with this play.

ThePOGG

Gcuthill
Jul 04, 2018

Yes I know but I believe I was still using my own money before the bonus plus they told me if I deposit a extra £300 they would unlock my bonus but before I did they took my bonus

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2018

Hi Gcuthill,

Go into your account, review your play history after you made your deposit and if you're balance dropped below £10 at any point during your play you were playing with bonus funds. If not let us know and I'll contact the operator to review.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 13, 2018

Hi Gcuthill,

Can you confirm whether your balance dipped below £10?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 20, 2018

Hi Gcuthill,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 27th of July I'll assume that you have dipped into bonus funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.