ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Ruby Slots - Delayed verification of my account for a long time

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Ruby Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

Here below the transactions from my Ruby Slots casino account (from : 2022-09-12 to 2022-10-12)

My Transactions

[EDIT]

My complaint is : why my Ruby Slots account has not been verified yet?

I have sent five times my documents to [email protected] to get my account verified. Unfortunately, all my e-mails have been unanswered. I have sent my documents on 9/17/2022, 9/20/22, 10/01/22, 10/08/22 and 10/10/22.

Also, i would appreciate a confirmation by an agent at Ruby Slots casino if my account has an active withdrawal request.

In my last e-mail sent to [email protected] on 10/10/2022, i wrote that I would like to withdraw $100 via Bitcoin from my Ruby Slots casino .

What i don't understand is there's no mention in my Ruby Slots account transactions that there is withdrawal via Bitcoin.

Any help would be greatly appreciated as i'm left in dark from the Ruby Slots casino customer service.

I thank you very much for looking at my case.

Read the casino review

3 Responses

User icon
thepogg
October 15, 2022

Hi cielbleu - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Have you actually submitted a withdrawal via the operator's banking system? If you have not then it is near certain that no withdrawal has been placed.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
cielbleu
October 16, 2022

Hello ThePOGG,

Thank you for welcoming me to your website. =)

I didn't submit a withdrawal via the operator's banking system. I submitted a withdrawal request via email to Ruby Slot Casino customer service.

My complaint has now been resolved by a Ruby Slots Casino representative.

Thank you very much for your help to resolve my issue.

Kind regards,

[EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
October 18, 2022

Hi cielbleu,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

cielbleu consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Ruby Slots

October 12, 2022

United States country flag