unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Silver Oak – Silver Joake and Comedy Club

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has submitted 3 complaints at once about this group of casinos. They have issued chargebacks against this group and as such there is nothing we can do to help them.

Read our Silver Oak Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Used welcome bonus did okay. Made Two deposits did not receive second deposit. Experienced the drastically different game play. Continues spinning of the reels. Got bonus round on a high bet and experienced interruption and was exited to the lobby. The customer service person switched and the new one actually said Welcome to Raging Bull may I have your user name and stuff and I said I am at Silver Oaks "Oh yes Welcome to Silver Oaks. This one was a fire cracker tried to offer me a $25 FREE chip instead of my deposit and bonus. He mentioned something of so what its the banks. I was locked out of my account. I disputed the charges with my card company and had a confusing understanding of where this second deposit went. The guy finally said it was set aside for if the merchant decides to accept it.??? So only was able to dispute one charge.

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 28, 2018

Hi ajbgotme - welcome back!

Have you charged back your deposits?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ajbgotme
Jul 03, 2018

They charged me for two and no account access.. Nothing.

ajbgotme
Jul 03, 2018

What is with the no holding raging bull accountable. I Don't you guys think they have played by there own rules long enough

ajbgotme
Jul 03, 2018

Charged 39.99x2 no acxou t access or credit

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2018

Right, so you have charged back them.

If you'd approached us about this issue before charging back we could have discussed the charges and lack of account access with the operator. After you've charged back it's too late for us to do anything.

We're happy to work on cases that have any possibility of success. But you've engaged in a pattern of behaviour that is widely used against US facing operators to defraud them after players have played with and lost money. If you've issued a chargeback you've placed yourself in a position where there is no possibility what-so-ever that you will get paid by any property in this group. Full stop. But you haven't just done that, you've also started opening up multiple accounts. Another practice that is clearly prohibited by terms and another practice that falls into 'fraud pattern' category.

As to "no holding raging bull accountable" - YOU breached the basic contract that YOU agreed to at the point of registration. Even without the other issues that invalidates all of your transactions with Raging Bull casino.

There may be other issues with operators in these issues, but fundamentally the bigger issues relate to your own choices. And it's those issues that guarantee that there's nothing we can do to help you.

ThePOGG

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

Excuse me. Pattern of fraud. Number one. Silver Oak says they have no record of any deposits. When I began playing online I fully expected fair play, witch is widely know " It DOES NOT HAPPEN". And why wouldn't I dispute the charges when I get jacked up faulty play and NOT CREDITED for two deposits. Check my pattern of disputed charges with any account I have ever had! And try rewording what I perceived as you guys telling me my MO is pulling some kind of scam... I think not "WHATSOEVER"!! . This is only maybe the third time in my life I have disputed charges on an account. I pushed the envelope in an experimental way with these casinos that get away with tons of peoples money. You can't help me of you Won't help me??? Two totally different scenarios. I wanted my own proof of how they twist turn upside down all the rules and policies and I got it. How can you chastise me for hitting them on an angle of retribution. You should be accepting of all the knowledge I have gained of there tactics. You guys should be trying to put them out of business. I do expect that they have received the same tone from you that I have. They can burn me and turn me block access to my account and not contact me back in a professional manner. And no dice for me. Are you guys envious of the amounts I have won. I was honest with you of how I conducted myself and am in no way ashamed of it. And this little attempted shaming of me by whoever wrote the response definitely has a highly personal take to it. Same old situation. No payback for me. If you want to talk fraud take a look at the world you live in. I was able to log back in at Raging Bull with the $7619.00 account and had a long chat about what was able to be withdrawaled. And was promised a withdrawal amount of at least $2500.00 as long as I played $3000.00 more on this second play THROUGH?? They attempted to tell me how once you get through the first playthrough there is a nother one due to there bonus structure. So I was at about $6000.00 when they deleted back to $100.00 For the second time and just lost from there. Why does it work like that every time? I have the transcript of that conversation and we all know they know who was playing. So what can be done about that. I even just received a nother player rewards card just two days ago. Obviously the casinos are not as bent about my tactics as the Pogg personnel. This is not adding up. I will take the advice of the casinos you guys recommend witch I am thankful for and do respect the groups valuable resources that can only come from REAL GAMBLERS as yourselves. It's unfortunate that we have all been subject to the fear based system we live in and forced to accept the shit end of the stick that is so intelligently disguised by words from an alchemist in a suit and tie. In my reality doing what your told and not asking questions does not apply. I have experience in quite a few areas that most people get fooled into thinking they can not explore. Like you guys said the casinos do what they do because it pays off due to the fact they bet on the players not following up as far as I have. Knowing that fact that I learned from POGG, I just can't believe this response I received. WOW! Not too surprising. I And here's not why....

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

And if opening multiple accounts is so frowned upon, why are they so willing to accept my money and send me invitations to play.

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

Something is not right about any business that has more ways NOT to pay you. And why does it always take so long to get your money back. They do not exactly advise you to read up on conduct. This whole ordeal is coming from a man who is extremely fed up with not getting paid and not receiving much help getting it. From jobs and the outrages rates of life, If it is difficult to understand then there is an angle of advantage to it, in most cases. Come walk with me. You will have a perfectly clear idea of what I AM ALL ABOUT!!! I am all for my people being treated fairly with no discrimination.

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

I have process burn out about now. I am not clear what you meant by charging back. I took it as disputing charges on my card with silver oak. Witch is I believe with Raging Bull.

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

How can my dispute of charges with Silver Oaks rule against my dispute with Raging Bull? They are operating as different entities so treating them as one in the same is far from a fair ruling. I did not receive goods or services I paid for. If opening multiple accounts is not allowed then sending invitations to play at different casinos is a set up alone.

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

Something isn't correct about this. so is The Pogg Group treating my three different disputes with three different entities all in the same?

ajbgotme
Jul 13, 2018

As far as ruling my three different complaints "at one time" with three different entities, it would be helpful if the casinos listed on The Pogg were grouped together instead of individually. Seams like The Pogg does not have there conduct on ruling altogether WHATSOEVER.

ThePOGG
Jul 14, 2018

1. Take a look at our Silver Oaks casino review. At the bottom of the review you will find a section titled 'Associated Casinos'. In this section you will see both The Virtual Casino and Raging Bull Casino alongside a large number of others.

2. Signing up with different casinos doesn't count as opening multiple accounts. Signing up multiple different accounts at the same casino does and this is directly what you've told us you've done.

3. You have played with 3 casinos operated by the same company. You have experience problems with these 3 casinos for effectively the same reason (covered in point 4) and where they are not for the same reason, they are non-resolvable for the same reason.

4. You have charged back deposits at one of these casinos. If you wanted help with these issues you would have had to come to us before you charged back. After this point there is absolutely nothing we can do to help you. No US facing operator is going to pay you anything after you've issued charge backs against them.

5. Where you open multiple accounts with the same casino - allowing you to claim bonuses you're not entitled to - no casino's going to pay you.

You are responsible for your own behaviour. You are responsible for reading the rules before you play. If you choose not to do this the only person at fault is you.

We make absolutely nothing from helping US, Australian or South African players as we do not recommend players from these countries engage with any gambling operators. We do this because even if we have nothing to gain helping players from these countries someone should help them when they get in difficulties. However, we're not going to waste time and resources on cases that a) have zero possibility of a positive outcome b) would have no impact on the status of the operators (who all hold either Blacklist or Not Recommended status) and c) are submitted by a player who has engaged in two types of behaviour, by their own admission, that would place them in the 'high risk of fraud' category.

You've had your answer from us - there is nothing further we can or will do to assist you. No further posts will be approved on your complaint threads.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.