ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slot Hunter - Delayed payment

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Slot Hunter Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made a withdraw from slothunter.com for the amount of 200EUR on sunday (12.7.2020), which was then approved. The transaction was made by Trustly, which, according to their website, and also in my experience, is pretty much instant. To this date (17.7.2020), I still haven't received the funds, and Slothunter has ignored my e-mails asking for details so I could track the money with Trustly.

Read the casino review

5 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
July 17, 2020

Hi srh4t3 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 31st of July let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
SRH4T3
July 18, 2020

Hi, just an update... Things are getting bizarre. Yesterday I got an e-mail thanking for a 200EUR deposit (which I did NOT make). What a conincidence... But I also cannot withdraw that 200EUR because I would need to wager it 3x according to their T&C. Umm... and in chat they have no knowledge of my withdraw, other than "it is on the way to you". I'm starting to have my doubts about that. Still, no answers to e-mails.

User icon
ThePOGG
July 31, 2020

Hi SRH4T3,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 6, 2020

Hi SRH4T3,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 13, 2020

Hi SRH4T3,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 21st of August I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

SRH4T3 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slot Hunter
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

July 17, 2020

United States country flag