ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slot Hunter - Setting of maximum wins for accounts

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has not played enough to generate a large enough sample size to draw any mathematically valid conclusions about the fairness of the games they played.

Read our Slot Hunter Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Account's are set with maximum win's and I have proof From a chat supporter that they give better rng's in demo mode and the bad rng's in real money mode via Screenshot..

Read the casino review

6 Responses

User icon
thepogg
October 8, 2021

Hi Bobbydogx22 - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

Firstly, if a Live Chat agent has told you that their games pay out more in free play mode, the operator is incorrect. Individual operators do not have any control over how the games they provide function. Software providers develop games, which have to be licensed separately by the MGA and part of that process requires that free to play games function in the same manner is their pay to play equivalent. No software provide would give a casino access to its games in this fashion as the software provider could end up losing their license if the operator altered the games in the fashion you suggest.

Please forward on any communication with the Live Chat operative in question to [email protected] and we'll ensure their understanding is corrected.

What evidence do you have to support any form of win limiting?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Bobbydogx22
October 9, 2021

Where can I. Send you the information I got from a slothunter support agent..?!

User icon
Bobbydogx22
October 9, 2021

And why I'm thinking that with the win limit.. Because since 2 months I'm only able to win maximum 270 euros.. It doesn't matter that I deposit 2000 euros.. I'm only able to win 270 euros.. When I'm reaching that amount of my nothing works.. No bigger wins no free spins with profit.. Nothing.. It doesn't matter what provider what slot.. 270 euros and than just upwards..

That is not normal..

That's why I'm thinking that the casino set a maximum win amount for my lvl...

User icon
thepogg
October 17, 2021

Hi Bobbydogx22,

As stated above you can send the Live Chat records to [email protected].

With regard to your game play, gambling is a high risk activity where the house always has an advantage. Furthermore, slots games are what is known as 'high variance'. This means that there can be occassional big wins, but that these are balanced out by extended periods of losses. What you describe is unlucky, but not abnormal.

If you feel that you are losing more than you are comfortable with, you may find our free Responsible Gambling app BetBlocker useful. It allows users to restrict their internet capable devices from accessing over 13k gambling operator websites for between 24 hours and 5 years.

ThePOGG

User icon
Bobbydogx22
October 27, 2021

That's not true... I know that the house mostly wins but in the slothunter n1 interactive ltd the slots are very very very money taking.. I play now for over 15 years in online casinos but something like that never happened to me... Only in the n1 interactive ltd / softswiss group..

Maybe you have to check the 1000 of internet sites where all players say that this casino group cheat and scam all their players.. And maybe you have to begin to help people like me and not the online casino like you do all the time... And if you don't trust me you can look on your on website where you can see for your self that all the players complains are not solved but all the casino complains are solved for the casinos.. That is a very sad statistic.. Because really nobody believes in you that you are really want to help the players.. What I can see that the only thing you do is helping the casinos to get through with the cheating and scamming things they do every day..

And if you are a good organization you will see that it's impossible that all the affiliates of the online casino win every day every hour.. But normal players are able to win 1 time in a very long time..

So please do the right thing and start to help players and not the casino.. That would be my wish.. Help the players we got scammed we got cheated not the casinos..

Start to do the right thing.. Please... Help us.. This is what you have to do.. Helping us and not the casino.. Think about that what I wrote here... Please..

Thank you for your time and for your understanding..

[EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
October 27, 2021

Hi Bobbydogx22,

I'm sorry to hear that you feel that way, but as with your assessment of the fairness of the games in question, your overview of the good this service does significantly deviates from reality. In fact, 55% of all cases submitted to this service under the MGA ADR remit between Oct 2020 and Sept 2021 resulted in a player favourable ruling and the complainant being paid out. That also excludes all situations where we assumed that the case was resolved when the player stopped responding to our requests. Far from not helping anyone, our rulings overall support players - and result in players getting paid - significantly more often than they support operators.

The issue here isn't about not "help[ing] players", it is that you have entirely inadequate evidence to justify making the claims you have about the games in question.

If you have lost faith in the integrity of the games offered by N1 Interactive group of operators - despite the fact that these games are exactly the same at this operator as they are at every other operator - all we can suggest is that in future you choose a different group to play with.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Bobbydogx22 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slot Hunter
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

October 5, 2021

United States country flag