ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slotjoint - missing term

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our SlotJoint Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Around the end of November 2021 I had won some money and then I had been experiencing a lot of verification issues and then withdrawal issues because of my bank not having the proper code or whatever and slot joint was not making it easy for me to get my money, at one point I was delayed close to 2 weeks because they weren’t being clear on what they wanted for verification and it turned out in that situation I forgot that my ID had my middle name on it and I had to declare my name and I usually don’t say my middle name but anyways during the time it was taking for all of the withdrawal issues I spent down quite a bit of my money and then won again and by the end of all of it I was requesting a withdrawal of $1675 and then after they said it was supposed to be on its way I received an email after I had complained again about them delaying and the email said that because of something in their terms and conditions I was only eligible for a withdrawal of 300 but I had read and reread those terms and conditions atleast 50 times and nowhere did it say what they were claiming. I even took screenshots of all of it and nowhere does it say anything like that and when I tried to argue it they just restated the “terms” and then said where it was in their terms and conditions and then I looked again and still there was nothing like what written. they just refused to give me what I am owed.

Read the casino review

12 Responses

User icon
thepogg
February 1, 2022

Hi kitty666bee - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions

What was the size of your deposit? Was it $30 CAD?

What bonus did you claim?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kitty666bee
February 1, 2022

Yes it was $30 and I have screenshots of everything that they have listed for terms and conditions and everything else that is on that site and at the time of the transaction there wasn’t anything that said that there was a max withdrawal/winnings from claiming any bonus except for the no deposit bonus had a max. It was a random bonus sent to my email for a %500 deposit match and 20 free spins. And I had actually even spun it down to less than $1 a couple times and then with like only .20 left on last spin started winning again and then slowly brought it back up and then I was having multiple issues with Verifaction and withdrawal issues that lasted about a month of what seemed like they just didn’t want to payout.

User icon
kitty666bee
February 1, 2022

Sorry I just checked my emails and I was incorrect and now even more confused because it says that my deposit was actually for $25 it’s been so long and when I was talking with support about why I wasn’t getting my money they said that I would only be getting 10x my deposit and that’s why I was only getting $300 and so I just assumed that it was a $30 deposit but I guess I was wrong but now it is even more confusing and proves that it was all B.S. what they did!

User icon
kitty666bee
February 1, 2022

I just looked back and the $30 deposit was made after I had used up the $25 and that bonus and then I won that money from the $30 that was deposited after I had spun the bonus down to under .30 sorry but they have been making this very confusing but luckily I constantly either record my online activities or take screenshots constantly and I have all the evidence to prove that I am owed this money

User icon
thepogg
February 5, 2022

Hi kitty666bee,

Please forward both your screenshots and the promotional email to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
February 12, 2022

Hi kitty666bee,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
February 19, 2022

Hi kitty666bee,

Thanks for your email. Your screenshots are of the general terms and conditions not the promotional terms and conditions. The promotional terms and conditions are where you find the terms relating to bonuses and the appropriate term is included in the promotional terms and conditions.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kitty666bee
February 19, 2022

The only other terms and conditions are for “no deposit bonuses and spins” and my case has nothing to do with a “NO DEPOSIT bonus and free spins” and there was no other terms and conditions stated anywhere and I read and reread the whole site and every email over a hundred times

User icon
kitty666bee
February 19, 2022

Well at least when I read it they didn’t have anything saying that but that was back in October/November and I have not read them since then and a lot can change in a couple months

User icon
thepogg
February 20, 2022

Hi kitty666bee,

Can you please forward on the actual promotional email for the bonus you claimed to [email protected]? Not screenshots, the mail itself.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
February 26, 2022

Hi kitty666bee,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
March 5, 2022

Hi kitty666bee,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 19th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

kitty666bee consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 31, 2022

United States country flag