ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Slotjoint – verification

Ruling

Resolved - SlotJoint Casino have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our SlotJoint Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have played on slotjoint casino for many years, and when I first wanted to make a withdrawal on the 11.april 2020 and sent in all my verification papers- they didnt verified The docs I uploaded to my account. After almost a week i Cancelled the withdrawal.

Last thursday on the 30.may 2020 I won 7000euro and made a withdrawal and thought the docs I’ve already uploaded was enough, and wrote to Them to know if they needed anything Else.

On friday I Got an e-mail saying they needed bank statement papers for the last 3 months showing deposits to slotjoint. I sent Them after 30minutes and I have e-mailed Them everyday since and only get responses like “We Will Ping our finansial department”. I have not heard anything from Them regarding my withdrawal since friday (the statement of 3months deposit).

They keep Writing that they Will “Ping” the financial department.

I rwally dont know What to do, and I was so Happy to play at this casino and have already used a lot og money for deposit, and this is my first time ever to withdraw from slotjoint.

Kind regards

Read the casino review

18 Responses

ThePOGG
May 07, 2020

Hi mianima - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mianima
May 07, 2020

Thank you so much! I havent heard anything the last couple days (except they would “Ping” the financial department. I asked Yesterday if they have all the relevant documents- but no answer, and they havent seen my uploaded documents yet (i Can see that on the website)

mianima
May 07, 2020

Thank you so much! I havent heard anything the last couple days (except they would “Ping” the financial department)

mianima
May 07, 2020

Now something is happening- I Think. I Can see in my slotjoint account that they have approved my documents, but I havent heard anything from Them yet (if they need other documents or if they withdraw the money now). But the docs are approved. I Will send another Update when I know anything. Thank you!:)

mianima
May 08, 2020

... now the status at the withdrawal ik my account is no longer “pending” but has changed to “checked out”. Not sure What that means- and they still dont answer my mails.

mianima
May 08, 2020

Just asked support, What the status means. They say I should wait for a response from the payment team. I asked What that meant and how Long the timeframe is now- but I Got the same answer “wait for response”.

ThePOGG
May 08, 2020

Hi mianima,

Slotjoint inform us that your withdrawal has been processed. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mianima
May 08, 2020

Hi. I Will def let you know when I recieve my funds. thank you!

mianima
May 14, 2020

Hi. Its been a week now and I havent recieved anything yet. Will keep you updated.

mianima
May 14, 2020

I talked to my bank today, who told me that It never takes more that 3-4 business days to recieve a paumwnt via iban (regardless What country it comes from). So I asked slotjoint if I could see details about the payout, because my bank wanted me to ask. They say I have to wait 8 days and after that they Will look into it. But i mean. I have alteady been waiting since 30/4, when I first sent in the verification papers. I am now waiting on the 5.day (business days that is). I really hoped they would look into it now- or at least tell me the details about the payout.

mianima
May 15, 2020

Still havent recieved anything and they still arent answering my emails.

mianima
May 18, 2020

Now its been 11 days since they processed the withdrawal but I still havent recieved anything in my bankaccount. And slotjoint dont reol to my emails. I asked, last week, for a proof of the withdrawal but they just ignore me. Dont know if I ever Will get my winnings.

mianima
May 19, 2020

Hi. Slotjoint sent ne an e-mail Yesterday (same answer) “please wait 8 full businessdays”, but the money is still not kn my account. And today it has been 19 days since I asked for a withdrawal, and 12 days since they processed my withdrawal (8 businessdays). But I have not recieved anything.
I have been waiting Way too Long for this now. I really dont know What to do- Will you please help me and talk to Them?

mianima
May 19, 2020

I have played on slotjoint.com for several years and used a lot of money on their site, so I am so sorry that the first time I request a withdrawal, There had to be so much work and no payout. They dont answer me and I dont Think I Can get my money without help from, maybe you guys?

mianima
May 19, 2020

Just recieved this e-mail:

Dear [EDIT],

Thank you for your email.

The Finance Team has informed us that there was just a little delay (a day late) in your payout because the bank asked some verifying question regarding your address.

They also informed us your payout should be in your account anytime today or possible tomorrow morning. Kindly let us know please if you do not receive anything within the days so we can have them look into it sooner rather than later please?

Thank you and we look forward to hearing back.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support

ThePOGG
May 22, 2020

Hi mianima,

Slotjoint have provided us the same information.

We would appreciate it if you could update us when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 29, 2020

Hi mianima,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 05, 2020

Hi mianima,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 12th of June I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mianima consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • SlotJoint
  • Curacao eGaming
  • NORTHERN ENTERTAINMENT N.V.

May 6, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.