ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

SlotJoint – Withdrawal cancelled and account block

Ruling

Found for the Casino - SlotJoint Casino have provided evidence demonstrating that more than one account has been registered and active from this player's address in contravention of terms and conditions.

Read our SlotJoint Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I welcome everyone and I am asking for help. I received a message from the Casino that my account was blown out with no clear reasons for it. They claim I made more than one account in this casino without giving me any proof of this happening. it turns out that everyone who has access to the Internet by creating a casino account breaks the rules in this way. A lucky casino does not verify players when signing up, it only states that it has broken the rules. As a player, I only use a phone with a visible IP address. On what basis my account has been closed. I will add that this happening has been verified positively, I received an email confirming that my account has been verified and that my won funds will be sent after receiving a good opinion from my side. after which I was informed that my account was blocked. If there is evidence that I have created two other accounts to use twice the bonus or other reasons why they will not be presented to me. I have all the necessary documents authorizing me to play in each of the casinos accepted by me. I also add the account in April with deposit 20 where another deposit was made in June where the second depositary is made as a new player. I've never had a problem with any of the other casinos and I have been playing since August 2017 using the same phone. all deposits as well as won are smoothed. I reminded myself that I opened a second account in this casino for the same surname, email address and all the information I gave earlier, just after I forgot I had it. the casino reminded me that such an account exists so I logged in normally with the account in April and the second deposit I did in June is not an agreement

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 25, 2018

Hi zipol - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I need you to be very clear here - have you opened more than one account with SlotJoint? If so you are in breach of the following term and there's nothing we can do to help you:

"2.3 Only one Player Account is permitted per person, house, building, mailing address, phone number, IP address, family, Device or Shared Environment. If more than one Player Account is created per person, house, building, mailing address, phone number, IP address, family, Device or Shared Environment then We will close all related Player Accounts and not pay out any winnings or refund any deposits. Family includes, but is not limited to, parents, partners, spouse, children, siblings and close relatives."

While I appreciate that you may had done this unintentionally, the responsibility to ensure you do not open more than one account is yours.

ThePOGG

zipol
Jun 25, 2018

I understand how I wrote above I filled in the application form with the same data but did not activate the account because the casino sent information that the player with the same data did not receive any confirmation that the account was opened. I logged in to the old one using my Touch ID. if the account has not been activated, it equals that it does not exist. That's how he admits, but if I did it, I would give my same data on purpose. Why has the casino treated me so harshly and nobody has ever informed me about such an event.

zipol
Jun 25, 2018

I would like to add why if now I was blocked after 10 days of waiting for the payment no one bothered me with such information should be blocked at the very beginning. The deposit was accepted information sent to the e-mail address confirming the deposit. When we forget about a Google account or similar, no one makes us criminals but informs us that such information has already been used before.

zipol
Jun 25, 2018

So once again I answer that I did not open the second account because I was informed that I already have it. between the first and the second deposit is a two-month break, therefore, without any hidden intentions, I automatically filled out my application with the same personal data, etc. etc. I can prove that all other accounts are in accordance with the rules and never before tried to cheat someone. Nobody even asked about the cause or the possibility of explanation

zipol
Jun 25, 2018

E-mail from SlotJoint

My name is [EDIT] from the SlotJoint Casino Security Department.

Per a review of your account we have determined that you have created multiple accounts at our casino, which is in violation of paragraph 2.3 of our Terms and Conditions. As a result I regret to inform you that your account balance was reset to zero and your payout request has become void. The multiple accounts you created will remain closed.

Please read Paragraph 2.3 of our Terms and Conditions
"Only one Player Account is permitted per person, house, building, mailing address, phone number, IP address, family, Device or Shared Environment. If more than one Player Account is created per person, house, building, mailing address, phone number, IP address, family, Device or Shared Environment then We will close all related Player Accounts and not pay out any winnings or refund any deposits. Family includes, but is not limited to, parents, partners, spouse, children, siblings and close relatives."

Also, per further investigation of your account we also have determined that you violated our max bet with a bonus rule. Please find this term listed below per paragraph 7 of our Bonus Terms & Conditions:

" The max bet rule applies to both your cash funds and bonus funds that are both locked until the wagering requirements are met. The max bet when wagering requirements are in place from a deposit made from Ecopayz, Neteller, Paysafecard or Skrill is 2.00 €/USD/GBP/AUD/CAD. For all other deposit methods the max bet is 4.00 €/USD/GBP/AUD/CAD. Any wager over this amount will result in the forfeiture of all funds in your account and any winnings. The maximum bet per game round limit includes additional gamble features. For example, if a Player bets $4 per spin playing 300 Shields then bets another $4 on the gamble feature then this Player has violated this max bet rule and the Players funds and winnings will be forfeited."

Your deposits will be refunded to you.. If you have any questions please respond directly to this email, however this decision is final and will not be reversed.

Regards,

[EDIT]
SlotJoint Security Department

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2018

Hi zipol,

Did you bet more than the max bet rule quoted above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

zipol
Jun 28, 2018

They flustered me completely broken my limits. I was very cute. Can finish the Compliment the are not professional to give any normal answer. Amateurs, thanks for u guys have my Deposits back. I’m not comlein them any more:

zipol
Jun 28, 2018

No I don’t remember something happened like bet more than 4€ is standing on history of the block account. One think I know I was clearly making wager. Than u know rest

zipol
Jul 03, 2018

Hi anything new with this situation? Think is pointless to keep that open?

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2018

Hi zipol,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. They've provided clear evidence that more than one account has been registered to your address. These accounts have made deposits and claimed bonuses.

This is a violation of term 2.3 quoted above.

SlotJoint have informed us that they have already refunded your deposit.

Given the violation of terms there is nothing further we can do to help you.

ThePOGG

zipol
Jul 04, 2018

Ok thanks anyway:)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.