ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Slots Garden - Been waiting on withdraw since December 28, 2016

Ruling

Resolved - After a significant delay this player did eventually receive their funds from Slots Garden. As such we consider this complaint 'Resolved'.

Read our Slots Garden Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

On December 28, 2016 I requested a withdraw via wire transfer for $865. I have sent in the required documents several times. In January the bank wire transfer was declined and they stated that they would mail a check. When I do get them to answer the telephone they give me the run around. I have been told via email and chat that they have the required documents and still no withdraw. I really need help in dissolving this issue.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
March 8, 2017

Hi erichendri - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

While I will make efforts to contact this operator I need you to understand from the start that this is an operator that is routinely non-responsive to complaints posted with this service, they are the most complained about operator this year and they've been Blacklisted for these reasons. In short it's unlikely we'll receive any response from them.

Nevertheless I will make efforts to contact them and see if we can get anything back for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 14, 2017

Hi erichendri,

Unfortunately we've experienced some technical issues over the weekend. I need you to confirm which operator this complaint relates to so I can make the correct ties in the back end.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 22, 2017

Hi erichendri,

We can't move this issue forward until you conform the information requested above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

erichendri
March 23, 2017

When I did get through on the phone to Slots Garden I reached a Steve. I spoke with him this morning and he stated that the withdrawal would be sent to processing again and that we should hear back within 24-48hrs, which is the same thing we keep getting told.

ThePOGG
March 24, 2017

Hi erichendri - thanks for getting back to us.

Now I can confirm the operator I'll contact them and see what I can find out for you. You should be aware that payment delays are very frequent with this group and they rarely respond to complaints at this site.

Thanks again,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 2, 2017

Hi erichendri,

After a lot of chasing I've managed to get a response to your complaint. Slots Garden inform me that in the interim you should have received your funds:

4/19/2017 10:07:38 PM Paid $865 + no fees check II for transaction #24979812 //Paz

*Fedex Tracking: 786369041360

Can you confirm the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 17, 2017

Hi erichendri,

Can you confirm you've received the above payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 17, 2017

Apologies erichendri!

I've just gone through our email and I see you've emailed through conformation of payment.

The lock on your account should have expired but if you have problems in future please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

erichendri consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 8, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.