ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Slots Garden - Delayed withdrawals

Ruling

Resolved - Slots Garden Casino have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Slots Garden Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I requested a wire transfer withdrawal for $570.00 on April 1, 2021 (#1520319). The net withdrawal due is $247.60 after subtracting the bonus of $322.40; and also requested a wire transfer withdrawal for $728.25 on April 10, 2021 (#1522812). The net withdrawal due is $337.65 after subtracting the bonus of $390.60. The total amount of both withdrawal is $585.25 and is overdue for three months. Please look into this situation at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Jerry B.

Read the casino review

3 Responses

thepogg
July 4, 2021

Hi firebird1977 - welcome back.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

firebird1977
July 13, 2021

I checked my Slots Garden account on July 8, 2021. My two wire transfer withdrawals were approved on July 7, 2021 in the amounts of $337.00 and $248.00 for a total of $585.00. I will let you know when I receive this amount in my checking account. Thank You,

firebird1977
July 14, 2021

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: I received the wire transfer on July 14, 2021 from Slots Garden in the amount of $529.73. Thank you for your help in resolving this issue

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

firebird1977 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slots Garden
  • Costa Rica

July 4, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.