ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Slots Garden - No payment after 4+ months

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Slots Garden Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Slots Plus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I requested a cashout from Slots Garden on November 21, 2020 for $2500. After many reach-outs to support, I was told I needed to confirm my bitcoin address because they would only pay in BTC. I did that on Jan 5, 2021 and got a confirmation that it was updated on Jan 13, 2021. 2 more weeks go by, no money.

I reach back out to support and now they claim my documents expired. They weren't when I originally requested the cashout as confirmed by multiple support people when I reached out before but because Slots Garden dragged their feet, now my docs are expired. Fine, I upload my docs again on Jan 28 and received confirmation on Feb 8.

I reach back out to support to request escalation because it's now been more than 2 months. They escalate and every few weeks since I've been doing this ridiculous dance with support to get a useless "escalation" and asks to "be patient" but no payment. On 3/31, my payout finally gets approved, but still nothing. As 4+ months is an unbelievably ridiculous timeframe to wait to be paid, I'm submitting a complaint.

Read the casino review

4 Responses

ThePOGG
April 7, 2021

Hi smogepeped - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

smogepeped
April 7, 2021

Understood, but I'd appreciate any help I can get in resolving the matter. Thanks!

smogepeped
April 8, 2021

I actually have an update -- miraculously Slots Garden paid me the full amount today. Received into my bitcoin wallet. Thanks for your help :).

ThePOGG
April 11, 2021

Hi smogepeped,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

smogepeped consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slots Garden
  • Costa Rica

April 7, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.