ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Slots Plus - Slow slow payout

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Slots Plus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have been waiting for my withdrawl for a long time now. They accepted it and approved the withdrawl and allegedly sent it to their payment processor 2 weeks ago for $900 and i still havent received it. When i use the chat and ask them about it they just give me a copy and paste answer and always say "it will be some days" i feel as of im getting the run around.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
February 18, 2020

Hi balfano66 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 25, 2020

Hi balfano66,

Slots Plus have informed us that they will process your payment sometime this week. We would appreciate it if you could let us know when you have received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

balfano66
February 25, 2020

Okay thank you! So far it says processed, but i still havent received my funds in my bank account yet. I submitted another withdrawl for $500 this past Friday as well. So we will see how long this one takes too. I will say, that even though it take FOREVER to receive my withdrawls, slots plus has always paid 100% of the time. It does suck though that it has always taken 3-4 weeks every single time i have cashed out though. There's no reason they should be as slow as they are considering i am a verified player and play A LOT

Thank you guys

ThePOGG
March 10, 2020

Hi balfano66,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 17, 2020

Hi balfano66,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 24, 2020

Hi balfano66,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 3rd of April I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

balfano66 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slots Plus
  • Costa Rica

February 18, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.