ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slotum Casino – took away the winnings

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Slotum Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Slotum Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

The first time I was able to win at this casino. 09/23/2020 I made a deposit of 10,000 Russian rubles. I won 202,000 Russian rubles. For 5 days the casino did not say anything and did not pay out the winnings. As a result, they removed my winnings from the balance. I ask the casino to return my winnings and pay it in full.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
December 15, 2020

Hi lektor - welcome back!

Specifically what reason did the operator give for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
lektor
December 16, 2020

Good day. The casino reported that it believed that one of the game providers had a problem. Therefore, they will void my winnings. I played with different providers that day - Play'n GO, NetEnt, etc. I have not noticed any difficulty in the work. Game providers did not report technical problems. Therefore, the casino must pay my winnings.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 27, 2020

Hi lektor,

Our understanding is that you will be paid shortly. It would be appreciated if you could let us know when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 3, 2021

Hi lektor,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 10, 2021

Hi lektor,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of January I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
lektor
January 20, 2021

The casino paid out the winnings in full. I have no complaints. Thanks for the help.

User icon
ThePOGG
January 24, 2021

Hi lektor,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

lektor consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slotum
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

December 15, 2020

United States country flag