ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slotum - still haven't gotten paid 2+ months

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Slotum Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have a ton of emails and chat logs to share once I know where to send them. The withdrawal has been missing since Oct. 15. I have only received 1 email from them but sent at least 20. I asked Casinomeister to help and reached out to the slotum rep there who said just wait 2 months ago and hasn't responded since. Let me know where to send my chat records and emails. Thanks in advance

Read the casino review

16 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
December 13, 2020

Hi bettyqs - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bettyqs
December 15, 2020

Thanks, any info you need, I have. I have followed the payment until I hit a dead end. I was told by the processor, Inpay, that Slotum needs to trace the transaction to find out what happened. Slotum has not engaged with me at all. I have the live chats 3 of them where I feel like they are trolling me. This matter was sent to a supervisor 3 times and nothing from them.

User icon
ThePOGG
January 10, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

Can you please provide bank statements for the relevant account between the 15th of October and today?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bettyqs
January 17, 2021

Hi, Slotum has rejected my bank statements as proof and want a bank manager to write a sworn letter on Bank letterhead that I have never received aIbank wire with numbers that Slotum or Inpay provided. it is a very dramatic and extreme request but my bank manager has been on a long email thread that I started before I reached out to you for help. He is amused by the whole situation and will provide the letter middle of next week. I will certainly share that letter with you in private but let this be an example of really bad customer service. I believe once they get this letter, they can no longer blame me and must look at the clown show this has become.

User icon
bettyqs
January 30, 2021

email sent with updates

User icon
ThePOGG
January 31, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

Could you re-send the email with your bank statement to Slotum support and this time CC in [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bettyqs
February 2, 2021

email sent

User icon
ThePOGG
February 21, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

I've emailed you proof of payment from Slotum. Please provide this to your bank then provide us with your bank's response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bettyqs
February 21, 2021

Thank you, will update when I can

User icon
ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

Have you got feedback from your bank?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bettyqs
March 21, 2021

Both my bank and inpay, the payment processor have claimed they have launched investigations weeks ago and will get back to me. All I can tell you is it never made it to my account. It appears it "got lost" once it left inpay. I will follow up with both next week as it has been a month.

User icon
bettyqs
March 24, 2021

so it looks like the money was put into an account that had the same account number as mine but a different transit number. By the end of day, the wire will either be rejected and sent back to restart this whole process again or they will transfer from the wrong account into mine. Depends on how much money is in the wrong account and how willing the client is to do the right thing. Sucks for everyone. Inpay has been wonderful during this whole time. Slotum has been a huge wall of "paid her, f off now" attitude. This could of been sorted months ago had they communicated like I wasn't a scammer. Will let you know what my bank does if you are interested but it's clear, Slotum paid me and Inpay sent the money, my bank f'edup.

User icon
ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

That's unfortunate. We would appreciate it if you could let us know when your bank have resolved this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bettyqs
April 2, 2021

Issued resolved. Thank you for your attention

User icon
ThePOGG
April 3, 2021

Hi bettyqs,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

bettyqs consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slotum
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

December 13, 2020

United States country flag