ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Spela - Pending withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Spela Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have emailed all kyc over a month ago. Live chat have escalated 4 times now and still no reply. I have send selfies selfies holding a piece of paper signed dated with username. Maling no progress with my withdrawal.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
July 22, 2020

Hi elieli1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

elieli1
July 27, 2020

Hi any update?

elieli1
July 29, 2020

Spela are ignoring my emails and live chat wont help could you please get an update for me

ThePOGG
August 7, 2020

Hi elieli1,

Spela casino have informed us that your withdrawal has been processed. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 13, 2020

Hi elieli1,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 20, 2020

Hi elieli1,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 28th of August I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

elieli1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Spela
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Genesis Global Limited

July 22, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.