ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Spinia - non-payment

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has been repeatedly withdrawing the same funds as they were bounced back to their account due to a verification issue.

Read our Spinia Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I won money but i didnt get it they keep saying that i play with the money but i have prove that i didnt do it . I never get the money

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
June 19, 2019

Hi stefany - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Moving on to your complaint specifically, Spinia are claiming that you've played down your balance? And you are claiming that you did not do this and can prove this. How exactly can you prove this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 27, 2019

Hi stefany,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Stefany
June 27, 2019

Hello i have screenshots i will send it

Stefany
June 27, 2019

Where can i send it to

ThePOGG
July 2, 2019

Hi Stefany,

Please forward it to [email protected]. I have to say though, I'm not sure how a screen shot would prove you did not play funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Stefany
July 2, 2019

And with what can i prove it

ThePOGG
July 5, 2019

Hi Stefany,

That is exactly my point - in your complaint submission you state "but i have prove that i didnt do it". I'm asking you specifically what proof you feel you have that you could not have played down your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
July 12, 2019

Hi Stefany,

Is it fair to assume you do not have the proof previously indicated? If so I'll contact the operator, but I have to be clear that a ruling would then be made based on the IP address/device upon which the play occurred.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Stefany
July 12, 2019

Hey we have proof we have a lot of proof I asked you where I can send the proof but I don't get an answer this has been going on for a few months I have a lot of evidence that I have won many screenshots of what I have played, but have not played them. I hope we can solve this after all those months

ThePOGG
July 19, 2019

Hi Stefany,

Firstly - I've just identified that you have opened two different accounts with this service 'huru' and 'Stefany' and you have submitted complaints about the same operator under both user names.

In doing this all you have done is complicate this issue. We will be deleting one of your accounts at the end of this process. Please do not do this again.

From what I've been able to determine from the operator, this relates to funds that you played with and lost while you were waiting on your documents being approved. If that is the case there is nothing we can do to help you. If you have played with these funds you would have expected to be paid had you won. There is no grounds for contesting your losses. Can you confirm whether this is the case?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Stefany consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Spinia
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

June 19, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.