MENU

Staybet – Removed my winnings after withdraw request

Ruling

Resolved - Staybet have now paid this player after delays caused by a technical error and necessary security verification procedures.

Player's Complaint

This casino declined my 2900 euros winnings and they somehow made up reason for this that I have broken rules and played slot game round more than allowed 5 euro bet. How stupid they think that players are, we know the rules why we would risk of losing big money and place bet that we know isn’t allowed?? they have somehow added that false bet amount in my game log or other reason might be that they have serious technical problems with their players log file system which creates those game logs. They send me PDF file where was visible only this one game round, nothing more of my game logs, but I want and I asked for them to sent me such file where is visible all my Slot rounds for that day when this “crime” happened, but I think that i don’t get that kind of file.

When someone like me have played many years now and I have always bet 1.25-2.50 euro per round, why I suddenly change my gaming strategy into insane amount over 60 euro in one bet on slot game??? everyone who have played long time knows this, there is now another conclusion that this casino is cheating in this matter. HELP please and thank you!

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 17, 2017

Hi bello69 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bello69
Feb 18, 2017

Hi,

I found possible reason for this my problem.
The game that i have plyed in Staybet was Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot and i found from casinomeister casino forum this discussions, where is told that this game have well know problem or so called false , when player have won 3 scatters and played 15 free spins then user can choose 3 different options and if players choose re-play those 15 free spins, then this game put that amount that player first won in those 15 free spins it keep that as bet and thats why it show up in player game log and casino thinks that player have broken that 5 euro allowed amount bet in one round.
Of course now we have to then get Staybet to understand this and then they can refound my 2900 winnings.

bello69
Feb 18, 2017

here is that link to that page:

http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/online-casinos/63285-lucky-leprechaun-s-loot-slot-causes-error-bonus-wagering-all-winnings-gone-2.html

ThePOGG
Feb 20, 2017

Hi bello69,

Can you provide a link to the relevant thread on CasinoMeister?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bello69
Feb 20, 2017

i tried add that link here, but for some reason it doesnt show up here???

bello69
Feb 22, 2017

Hello,

Now i got my 2900 euro winnings back to my account, so now lets see how withdraw process go through :)

ThePOGG
Feb 22, 2017

Hi bello69,

We haven't yet had a response from the operator regarding this issue which is a little unusual for Staybet, but that seems very promising. I'm going to hold off on following up on this with them to see if the withdrawal processes without problems so I'd appreciate you keeping me updated.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bello69
Feb 27, 2017

Hi,

Well now we have to wait about 2 weeks ,cause they dont accept Driving Lisence card as my ID file, so i have to now get new passport cause they need that to get my account verified and after that i can make withdraw request :(

ThePOGG
Feb 27, 2017

Hi bello69,

That is frustrating. All I can recommend you do is get your passport asap and forward it on to the operator.

Please keep us updated!

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 14, 2017

Hi bello69,

Just checking in - have you managed to obtain a passport?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bello69
Mar 20, 2017

Hi,

Yes i got my new passport and send copy of it to Staybet and they accepted it. so after long long ....... wait i finally today got my withdraw finished. So this casino is no doubt the slowest casino that i have ever met. wont deposit here anymore thats for sure!

ThePOGG
Mar 20, 2017

Hi bello69,

That's great news and thanks for letting us know!

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.