ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Sunmaker - cancel my withdrawal and ban my account

Ruling

Resolved - Both Sunmaker Casino and the submitting complainant have confirmed that they consider this issue resolved.

Read our Sunmaker Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposited 2000,50€ to sunmaker.com casino and after playing blackjack I made withdrawal amount 1758,50€. Sunmaker said that I have not wagered my deposit completely, even though I am, and did not cash out my funds. They banned my account so can't login and get evidence that I have wagered my money at least 1x what is their requirement in terms and conditions. I have sent all documents what they asked. The deposit happen 30.4.2019, so 7 weeks have now gone.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
June 19, 2019

Hi jupeasd - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find our for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 12, 2019

Hi jupeasd,

I've spoken to the operator regarding this issue. To resolve this you need to provide Source of Wealth documentation. In this instance my understanding is that the operator have requested your bank statements and Neteller statements for the month of April. If you could provide these and let us know when you have I'll follow-up with the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jupeasd
July 12, 2019

I have already sent it to Sunmaker, do i have to send it to you too?

-Jupeasd

User icon
Jupeasd
July 22, 2019

Oh, i sent those documents 20 days ago to the sup[email protected], but i ask from the sunmaker and that was wrong address so now i send those documents again to the right address: [email protected]

-Jupeasd

User icon
ThePOGG
August 9, 2019

Hi Jupeasd,

Sunmaker inform us that your deposit has been refunded. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 16, 2019

Hi Jupeasd,

I'm following-up on the above - have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jupeasd
August 16, 2019

Yeah, sorry! I received my funds! Thank you a lot!

-Jupeasd

User icon
ThePOGG
August 19, 2019

Hi Jupeasd,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Jupeasd consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • SunMaker
  • Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission
  • PlayCherry Ltd

June 19, 2019

United States country flag