unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Superior – Failure to pay withdrawal of $400.23

Ruling

Resolved - After some technical issues with processing a payment were resolved Superior Casino have now paid this player in full.

Read our Superior Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

For more than 3 months I have requested a withdrawal of $400.00 and have been given several excuses about having to have a upay card or a bitcon membership even though I asked for a check by courier they keep putting me off.

Read the casino review

16 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 06, 2017

Hi hambone1 - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 11, 2017

Hi hambone1,

I've spoken to the operator who have provided proof that on several occasions your withdrawal has been bounced back to them by UPay as the account details you've entered have not been recognised.

Last week UPay left the US market so it is no longer possible to receive payment in this fashion. Superior casino do not offer any withdrawals via cheque. So you need to set up a BitCoin account and they'll process your payment to that.

If you let us know when you've done that I'll follow up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 16, 2017

Hi hambone1,

Have you provided the operator the required BitCoin details?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 18, 2017

I joined this organization and wondered if if will suffice for a bitcoin accnt?

[REMOVE]

Please tell me what you think.

ThePOGG
Oct 18, 2017

In all honesty hambone1, I've never used BitCoin myself.

By the looks of things the wallet you've chosen would seem to suffice. If not I'd suggest trying [REMOVE]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 18, 2017

Can you check with Superior to see if the wallet I've chosen is sufficient to make my withdrawal?

hambone1
Oct 19, 2017

Were you able to find out if Block Chain would qualify as a service to make my withdrawal acceptable?

ThePOGG
Oct 25, 2017

Hi hambone1,

The operator have confirmed that this should be a suitable method to receive payment and indicated that you should follow the steps given here [REMOVED].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 01, 2017

Hi hambone1,

Have you managed to arrange your payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 08, 2017

Hi hambone1,

If we've not heard from you by Friday the 24th of November I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Nov 08, 2017

I received this message from superior casino yesterday "Hello Harold,

Thanks for contacting us.

You may deposit and cash out using your bitcoin ewallet, coinbase is accepted. Bitcoin is the recommended method for cash outs and deposits. We also recommend that in addition, you keep an account with blockchain.info as it is very convenient in order to send bitcoins.

I hope that you find this information useful. Please contact us if you require further help.

Best regards,

[EDIT].

Superior Casino

So I will try to make a withdrawal using my coinbase account and will let you know if I was successful.

hambone1
Nov 08, 2017

I just received this email from superior casino

"Dear [EDIT],

Thank you for playing at Superior Casino.

We are currently processing your withdrawal requests and always work our best to do so as quickly as possible. When your withdrawal is processed, you will be notified by e-mail.

Please be advised that withdrawal requests may take 2-7 business days to process as per our Withdrawal Policy, unless stated otherwise. The status of your withdrawal request will be displayed in the 'History' section of you Casino Cashier under withdrawals.

You may also reverse/cancel your withdrawal at any time while it is being processed and increase your winnings even more. To do so click "Reverse" in the 'Withdrawal' section of the casino cashier.

If you are still feeling lucky we have an ongoing 25% Reversal Bonus in the cashier that you can claim prior to reversing your withdrawal.

As per our policy, we must wait for your deposits to clear before we can release your payment. Please note that clearance is needed only on deposits made before and on the date of your request. The length of the clearance/pending period is dependent on your deposit method.

We thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Best regards,

Superior Support Team
support[@]superiorcasino.com

- Join our VIP Facebook Page to receive exclusive VIP rewards! -

So it seems like they have finally released my funds.

hambone1
Nov 11, 2017

Cashout approved at Superior

Superior Support

Hi [EDIT],

We are happy to see our customers like you get constant winnings at our site. As you may already know, we processed your withdrawal yesterday.

Don’t miss your chance to win more at our site this month.

Visit your Superior cashier to claim a 99% Reload for your next deposit! (available only for 72 hours!)

Keep up the good luck and have fun at our games!

Best regards,

[EDIT]
Superior Host

ThePOGG
Nov 13, 2017

Hi hambone1,

That sounds good - let us know when the money actually hits your account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Nov 16, 2017

The good news is that I received my funds today which were deposited in my bank account. And I want to thank you and POGG for the important work you do for honest and innocent gamblers like myself. Thanks again and keep up the good works.

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Nov 17, 2017

Hi hambone1,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.