ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Svenplay - L.C.S. Limited(Sven-Play and Sons-of-slots and wallacebet.com) don´t care on responsible gaming

Ruling

Found for the Player - SvenPlay has informed us that they will not cooperate with this service to manage player complaints.

Read our SvenPlay Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

today I am contacting you because I didnt get banned in all L.C.S. Limited casinos. This are the brands of the Casino group where I did hold an account: Sven-Play and Sons-of-slots and Wallacebet.

On 05.07.2020 I contacted the Wallacebet support team and requested a ban forever at the whole casino group with the reason mentioned: "Addiction" They didnt ban me in the whole casino group.

Since there I was able to deposit 430 Euro at sven-play.com and 150 Euro at Sons-of-slots.com.

Although I also tryed on 04.04.2021 and 05.04.2021 to close my account but they didnt do that. They just added an loyalty bonus on my account.

I have screenshots from all transcripts/ban messages.

I hope you can help me

Read the casino review

2 Responses

thepogg
May 12, 2021

Hi Jonasgamble - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please forward your exclusion requst to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Jonasgamble
May 12, 2021

Hello. The exclusion request has been send per mail to [email protected]

Greetings

thepogg
May 16, 2021

Hi Jonasgamble,

Did you change any of your registration information when signing up with Son of Slots of Sven Play?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Jonasgamble
May 18, 2021

No. All was the same information. Same adress, same email, same name, and also the same Phone number.

Greetings

thepogg
May 30, 2021

Hi Jonasgamble,

Sadly this operator has informed us that they will not cooperate with the management of complaints via this service. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

All we could suggest is contacting the operators ADR, MADRE.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Jonasgamble consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Sven-play
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • L.C.S Limited

May 12, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.