ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Tipbet - withdrawal from company

Ruling

Found for the Player - Tipbet has informed us that they will not cooperate with this service to manage player complaints from players resident in Greece.

Read our Tipbet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

HELLO.I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN THE COMPANY TIPBET.GR FROM 15/6/2021.I HAVE WON SOME MONEY IN THE CASINO OF TIPBET AND THEY HAVE BEEN BOTHERING ME FOR 2 MONTHS.AT THE BEGINNING WITH THE IDENTIFICATION OF MY ACCOUNT AND NOW WITH THE WITHDRAWAL OF MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT.FOR THE RECORD I WILL TELL YOU THAT I WAS EARNING ABOUT 10000E AND WITH THE DELAYS OF ACCEPTING MY DATA, WHICH I SENT DOZENS OF TIMES I CAME TO HAVE 3800E.AFTER THE IDENTIFICATION OF MY DATA THERE WAS A WITHDRAWAL OF 2000E FROM WHICH THEY ENTERED MY BANK ACCOUNT 1439E!! THE BALANCES TOLD ME THAT THE GREEK PUBLIC KEPT THEM AS TAX!! (ABOUT 29% TAXES !!!)

ON 19/7/2021 I APPLIED FOR THE WITHDRAWAL OF THE REMAINING 1800E THAT WAS IN MY ACCOUNT. THE TRANSACTION HAS NOT BEEN DONE YET!!

THEY TOLD ME TO SEND MY ACCOUNT TRANSACTIONS OF MY BANK TO VERIFY THAT NO WITHDRAWAL WAS MADE,WHICH I DID TWICE AFTER MY MESSAGES BECAUSE THE WITHDRAWAL WAS DELAYED.AFTER ALL THAT AND WHILE THESE AMOUNTS WERE WITHDRAWN NOW THEU TELL ME THAT THE AMOUNTS WON WITH BONUSES ARE UP TO 2000E AND WINNINGS THAT EXCEED THIS AMOUNT WILL BE DEDUCTED.MY DEPOSITS WERE 50E 22/6/2021 TIME 18.06

THE PREVIOUS DEPOSITS WERE 350E (150-100-50-50). NOW THEIR SITE IN GREECE IS CLOSED SINCE 31/7/2021.

PLEASE MEDIATE FOR THE SOLUTION OF THE PROBLEM TO STOP THIS MOCHERY ON THEIR PART.THEY THINK THEY CAN FOOL THEIR COSTUMERS WITHOUT FEAR OF ANYTHING.THANKS IN ADVANCE.

Read the casino review

2 Responses

User icon
thepogg
September 1, 2021

Hi MERMAN - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly, please do not type in all caps. It is considered rude and is uncomfortable to read. Thanks.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
September 5, 2021

Hi MERMAN,

Sadly this operator has informed us that they will not cooperate with the management of complaints via this service. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

All we could suggest is contacting the operators ADR, MADRE. Alternatively, if you wished to consider legal action our understanding is that GreenTableLegal.com offer a no win no fee service that specialises in the remote gambling sector.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

MERMAN consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 007 Slots
  • Curacao

August 30, 2021

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.