unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

TonyBet – account investigation

Ruling

Resolved - After some delays, this player appears to have been paid their full due balance by Tonybet. Player is non-responsive to our requests for updates.

Read our TonyBet Review.

Player's Complaint

TonyBet had said I was fully verified and could cash out. When I won and wanted to cash out they said they had to do an investigation. I have given them all the information they have requested, and I don’t know what else I can do?

They’ve had all my information now for three weeks and will not give me a timeline of when I can expect some of my money to be sent to me. I do not think that this is being treated fairly. I don’t know what else they want from me? When is their investigation too long? Especially considering they have all the information confirming that all my transactions with them were legitimate. What else are they waiting for?

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
May 27, 2019

Hi weisswurst - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

I've spoken to TonyBet about this issue and after an extended conversation they have informed us that you have now been paid. Can you confirm when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 09, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 16, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 26th of July I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

weisswurst
Jul 17, 2019

Things are alright. TonyBet continues to send 2998.50€ every weekday but the cashout process remains tedious and drawn out since they refused to send one lump sum.

weisswurst
Jul 17, 2019

There is still approximately 40,000€ waiting to be cashed out. As soon as all the funds are out I will inform you. Since TonyBet continues to withdraw at a snails pace it’s impossible to tell you for sure when all the money is out.

ThePOGG
Jul 19, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

Thanks for letting us know the current position and we would very much appreciated updates on your progress.

ThePOGG

weisswurst
Jul 19, 2019

I don’t think I should have to be waiting this long. It’s unacceptable. They should make up for the seven weeks I endured waiting for their investigation that nothing came of.

It isn’t fair they are withdrawing at such a slow rate. Still more than half my balance is still inside the TonyBet account. After 3 months of my win, and still all I have is half of my total balance. That’s unacceptable.

ThePOGG
Aug 06, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

Have you received your complete balance?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 19, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 26, 2019

Hi weisswurst,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 6th of September I will assume your full balance has been received and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

weisswurst consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • TonyBet
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission

May 27, 2019