MENU
Forum

Get up to 15

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Tropicana Gold – Casino Not Paying 3 weeks +

Ruling

Resolved - After a payment delay, Tropicana Gold issued this players full withdrawal.

Read our Tropicana Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Tropicana Gold not on the list so I used Monarchs - same owner, same problems.

I used a bonus (It was late June). I made a required wager for this non-deposit bonus and won the 150 real cash in that casino. After that I was required to send a lot of scans in order to get approved, which I did, after that I had a telephone call from casino support - it was the last check. Since then (July 4) I'm trying to withdraw my winnings but the site do not allow me to and I'm being ignored by the casino staff.

After around 10 days of waiting I've created few complaints on the review sites, one of them xxp://www.askgamblers.com/casino-co...ng-for-10-days. Casino representative was assuring that everything will be solved in no time, but they did nothing. When I'm trying to withdraw using cashier - I'm getting errors like *card is not supported (Visa Electron) or even better, I'm requesting 150 via check - and when clicking confirm request it shows - requested amount 1185$ and error. And the last hit from Tropicana, I opened the casino client today and instead of 1200+ of bonus balance and 150 real cash balance in cashier I see only 131$ on my balance now. Withdrawal to Visa still don't work. Where did 19$ went from real cash balance ? Only answer I get - read terms and conditions and write to accounts@ who do not respond by Weeks.

Read the casino review

15 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 28, 2014

Hi Notik - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before I can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with your username and the email address you use at Tropicana Gold.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Notik
Jul 28, 2014

sent this info to thepogg1@gmail.com
I can also provide screens if needed.

Notik
Jul 30, 2014

Have you received my email ?

ThePOGG
Jul 30, 2014

Hi Notik,

Yes I have received your email and I've spoken to Tropicana Gold about the situation. I'm waiting for someone to get back to me.

I'll let you know as soon as I have any useful information.

ThePOGG

Notik
Aug 06, 2014

with this casino you can wait for any helpfull response for weeks ...

ThePOGG
Aug 08, 2014

Hi Notik,

I have chased this issue a couple of times. We have multiple complaints regarding this group in progress at the present time and I've had responses for the other complaints. I'll chase this again now and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Notik
Aug 14, 2014

Withdrawal request confirmed on 2 Aug still pending.
Not only Tropicana Gold still charge you 31.5 in order to withdraw 150$ to Skrill (sic!) - they also process withdrawal to Skrill for more than 10 days
Will it be processed this week ... or next ?
Only thing they sent me regarding the withdrawal was:
Good day! For Skrill, once it's processed, funds will be received within 24 hours.
This info helps me thinking about the bright future

ThePOGG
Aug 15, 2014

Hi Notik,

I've had some feedback from Tropicana Gold. They are apparently waiting for you to provide your Skrill account details. If you can take care of that directly we should be able to move this issue forward.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Notik
Aug 15, 2014

Don't trust these liars, I've sent them all the details long time ago, they even answered:

Good day! For Skrill, once it's processed, funds will be received
within 24 hours.
--
Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

Key thing is "once it's processed" - 2 weeks is not enough for them to process a skrill withdraw with 22% comission.

ThePOGG
Aug 16, 2014

Hi Notik,

I'm going to have to ask you to back off with the accusatory language otherwise I'll be closing this complaint. These types of implications are not helpful in any way, shape or form when it comes to trying to get your money back. As stated in the complaint guidance I provide they only make dealing with any complaint more difficult for me.

As it happens I'm dealing with several complaint against this group at the moment and can say in all but your progress has been made and money received. The chances are that the information you sent in has not reached the right person. If you're comfortable with it you can forward the details on to me at webmaster@thepogg.com and I'll forward them on to my contact at Tropicana Gold, otherwise I need you to go and email in the details again. My strong recommendation if you choose to do that is to be polite - if you're email matches the tone of the above post it's very likely to be put to the bottom of the stack.

ThePOGG

Notik
Aug 16, 2014

Resended my conversation with tropicana finance team to your email, please check it and see are they liars or no. If they sent you feedback on 15 Aug that they don't have my skrill and that's the only reason my withdraw is not processed, it was not true. That's fact.

ThePOGG
Aug 16, 2014

Hi Notik,

Final warning on this one. The factual accuracy of your statements isn't in question, I'm telling you directly that the language you are using will only make the casino less willing to assist me in resolving this issue. If you're going to continue to make my life more difficult, then I'll stop trying to help you.

Regarding your email - I've read through it and cannot see anywhere in the email your Skrill account details, which is what the casino are waiting for. You need to forward these to them asap.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 19, 2014

Hi Notik,

Tropicana Gold have just informed me that your Skrill payment has been sent. The Transaction ID is 1226728969.

Can you confirm receipt?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Notik
Aug 21, 2014

118.5$ received
I'd still rate this casino 1 of 10 stars

ThePOGG
Aug 22, 2014

Hi Notik,

While I wouldn't be quite that harsh (you ultimately got paid, what would you rate a casino that didn't pay at all ;) ) I do sympathise with your frustrations and feel that this issue could have been managed far better.

Thanks for confirming your payment.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.