MENU
Forum

Get up to 15

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Tropicana Gold – Casino not responding to emails

Ruling

Resolved - After an extended period of time Tropicana Gold casino paid this player is full. This issue is Resolved.

Read our Tropicana Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi Pogg,

On the 14th October I received a promotion from Tropicana Gold Casino of a no deposit bonus of 130 euro with a play through of 75x. After meeting the wagering requirements and confirming it via live chat, I have available for cash out 150 euros. I have sent all documents that they have asked me two times. I have not yet received the confirmation that my account is verified. Every time I go to live support to ask to verify my account, they say I will receive an email.

All this process has been for more than 20 days but I do not have any resolution from the casino.

My username is [EDIT] and I have opened the account with my email [EDIT]. I hope that you can help in finding a resolution for my case.

Thank you very much,

Read the casino review

21 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 07, 2014

Hi wolf77 - welcome back!

I'll contact Tropicana Gold casino and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

wolf77
Nov 08, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

I still haven't received any email from Tropicana Gold confirmed that they received the documents required for verifying my account to be able to withdraw 150 eur.

Thanks for your effort for trying to help me.

wolf77

ThePOGG
Nov 10, 2014

Hi wolf77,

As I only contacted Tropicana Gold on Friday I'm not expecting a response from them until sometime this week. Bear with me.

ThePOGG

wolf77
Nov 11, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

I'll wait, no problem.

Up to today I still have not received any response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG
Nov 14, 2014

Hi wolf77,

Just to keep you updated, I have had a response from someone at Tropicana Gold who has forwarded this issue on. Given that this group has a history of slow payment I don't expect you to receive your funds quickly, but I will continue to chase this until you do.

I'll let you know when I hear back from Tropicana Gold.

ThePOGG

wolf77
Nov 15, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

Thanks for keeping me updated.
If I get any response from the casino I'll let you know.

wolf77

ThePOGG
Nov 21, 2014

Hi wolf77,

I've had a response from Tropicana Gold. They are still waiting on you submitting the following ID;

Signed back copy of master card ending in [REMOVE]2804[REMOVE]
Front and back copies of card ending in [REMOVE]7695[REMOVE]
recently dated utility bill (colored scanned)

Once you've submitted that let me know and I'll follow up with them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

wolf77
Nov 24, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

I have sent again the documents as requested, front and back of both cards, a bill, and some documents such as drivers licence and some other documents to prove my ID and address.

I have been away this weekend so it took me a little longer to respond.

Thanks for your help,

wolf77

ThePOGG
Dec 01, 2014

Hi wolf77,

Have Tropicana Gold verified your documents?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

wolf77
Dec 01, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,
They have reviewed my documents but haven't accepted them. Since I don't have utility bills in my name, nor bank statements, they are posing a lot of demands.
I have sent them many correspondence for address verification, but all have been rejected, because either some original letters are in black and white, and they want coloured letters to prove the address, and some are in colour but not utility bills.
I also sent them a registered governmental document but even this has been rejected.
I told them I'm waiting for two letters one from a governamental agency, and another is a bank statements,and when I receive these letters I'll send them these letters.
I'll let you know as soon as I have any update on this.
Please keep this complain still open. I hope that this week I can receive any of these letters and hope they come in colour and are dated.
If you want to see all the documents and email I have sent let me know.

Thanks,

wolf77

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2014

Hi wolf77,

As long as you're still responding there's no reason to close the complaint ;)

While I understand that meeting casino security requirements can be frustrating, my advice would be to grit your teeth and provide what they've requested.

Let me know when you've managed to submit your bank statement/gov letter.

ThePOGG

wolf77
Dec 05, 2014

Hi Mr Pogg,

I received a letter this week but it wasn't in color and it had no date.
I hope to receive my european health card next week and I'll send to Tropicana and let you know.

Thanks,

wolf77

wolf77
Dec 10, 2014

Hi Mr Pogg,

I have received today a letter with my European Health Card, the card and the letter is in colour and the letter is dated.
I scanned the letter and sent it to Tropicana today.
I keep my fingers crossed,:)), and hope that this time they'll approve my account, so that I can withdraw my winnings.

Thanks,
wolf77

ThePOGG
Dec 12, 2014

Hi wolf77,

Thanks for the update. Let me know their response and I'll follow up as appropriate.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

wolf77
Dec 12, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

Yesterday at night I scheduled a phone call verifition with Tropicana. I believe this is the last stage, since I asked the girl who called if I completed the security check.
She said yes and that I now have to wait for the account manager to send me an email with information about my withdrawal.
I hope this email comes soon. I'll let you know about any update.
Thanks,
wolf77

ThePOGG
Dec 19, 2014

Hi wolf77,

Have you had any further communication about your withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

wolf77
Dec 19, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

Since the 11th of December, date of call verification, I haven't received any email.
I have contacted 2 times live support this week.
They say the same thing that I must wait 2 or 3 days for an email with instructions for withdrawal.
Still waiting, those 2,3 days have elapsed without any email.

Thanks,
wolf77

ThePOGG
Dec 22, 2014

Hi wolf77,

I'll chase this up with Tropicana Gold and see what I can find out, but I would prepare yourself for a wait. I wouldn't imagine anything will happen now until after New Year.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

wolf77
Dec 23, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

I received an email today from Tropicana Gold saying that I can withdraw the 150eur. I tried to do it in the casino's withdrawal request page, but it didn't work. I contacted live support and they had to do it on their end. I sent them an email with my ecoPayz account details as requested.
I am now waiting for the confirmation of the transfer.
As soon as I hear from them or I receive the funds I'll let you know.

Wish you a Merry Christmas and thank you very much for your help.

wolf77

wolf77
Dec 25, 2014

Hi Mr POGG,

I have just received an email from Tropicana with the transaction ID and looked at my ecoPayz account and I have confirmed that I have received 118,81Eur.
Please mark this complaint as solved !
Thank you very much for your mediation.
Also thanks to Tropicana Gold Casino for sending it.

wolf77

ThePOGG
Jan 05, 2015

Hi wolf77,

Apologies about the delayed response. Given most casino reps were off on holiday for the duration of the festive season I wasn't monitoring the complaints section as closely.

It's great to hear you've received payment!

All the best for the New Year!!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.