ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Turbico - Deposit held by the casino

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Turbico Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Turbico Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I was redirected here after filing the MGA complaint.

This is a complaint regarding Turbico casino (N1 Interactive) which I couldn't find on the list.

I've deposited 65 EUR on 25.12.2020 which was taken from my EcoPayz account but never made it to the casino account (it's in pending state there). Casino fails to credit the funds back on my Ecopayz or the casino account since then.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
January 9, 2021

Hi publo - welcome back!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

What has the operator told you about this matter?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi publo,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Publo
January 18, 2021

Hi, Sorry, I missed the question! I've been messaging them multiple times, they always reply that they're waiting for the updates. That's their last message from 30.12 where I lost my patience and said that I'm bringing the case to the authorities: "Hi [EDIT], You've reached us regarding your deposit, thanks a lot for contacting us! Unfortunately, we are still waiting for updates from the payment provider and our payment department, for now, I need to ask you to wait a little bit more, sorry for this delay :( Thanks a lot for your understanding and patience! If you have any other questions, please let us know. Best wishes, [EDIT]" It's more than 3 weeks now since they're holding my deposit now and no new answers from them. Many thanks, [EDIT]

Publo
January 30, 2021

Hello, Do you require any additional information from me? Best regards, [EDIT]

ThePOGG
February 7, 2021

Hi Publo,

Our understanding is that the missing deposits have now been credited to your account. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Publo
February 7, 2021

Hi, Unfortunately it hasn't been credited to my casino account or credited back to my Ecopayz account. Best regards, [EDIT]

ThePOGG
February 28, 2021

Hi Publo,

The operator informs us that your deposit was credited to your account on the 15/02, you have played with it and withdrawn.

Can you confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi Publo,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Publo
March 9, 2021

Hi, I confirm that finally the deposit was added to my casino account and I made a successful withdrawal. Many thanks, [EDIT]

ThePOGG
March 13, 2021

Hi Publo,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Publo consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • thepogg

January 9, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.