ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Twin Casino - Excessive Verification Demands

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact Twin Casino to discuss this issue we have received no response whatsoever from the operator.

Read our Twin Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have complied completely with verifying my account and sent every documents multiple times.

Every time I send something they ask for more.

I have sent everything possible and now they're asking for an impossible request.

They have requested a specific document from my bank.

I drove 30 miles to my bank to get this document. I showed them the email. They printed the document. I drove 30 miles back.

Twin are now lying and rejecting it for no reason other than to keep my withdrawal worth €5339.

This is disgraceful and disgusting and I am being cheated. I feel sick and insulted and I want my withdrawal processed right away.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
thepogg
November 27, 2021

Hi butlertar4 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Specifically what has the operator asked you to provide?

Please send the rejected document to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
butlertar4
December 1, 2021

They wanted me to get a bank statement showing my card number but this is only a document you can get for credit cards but I don't have one and my bank provided me a new bank statement showing my IBAN.

User icon
butlertar4
December 2, 2021

I have emailed the document my bank printed for me after showing them the email request from Twin. Twin request a bank statement showing my card number but this is only a document you can get for credit cards however I don't have a credit card.

User icon
thepogg
December 5, 2021

Hi butlertar4,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
butlertar4
December 8, 2021

Have they responded to you yet?

User icon
butlertar4
December 9, 2021

Hello???

User icon
thepogg
December 27, 2021

Hi butlertar4,

Sadly despite repeated efforts to contact this operator to discuss your issue we have received no relevant response. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

All we could suggest is contacting the operators ADR, eCOGRA. Alternatively, if you wished to consider legal action our understanding is that GreenTableLegal.com offer a no win no fee service that specialises in the remote gambling sector.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

butlertar4 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Twin
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Oring Ltd.

November 26, 2021

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.