unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Uptown aces – refuses to pay due to “Multiple bonuses taken without a deposit”

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has claimed multiple No Deposit Bonuses in a row without a deposit between which is prohibited by terms.

Read our Uptown Aces Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I recently requested a payout from Uptown Aces of $174.12 due back to my Ecocard. They are telling me that they are refusing my payout due to the fact that I have claimed multiple bonuses without depositing which is not true at all.

Below are all my transactions on Uptown aces on Uptown Aces. You can clearly see 2 deposits for $25 and $35, which did include a bonus and which also included the fact that I busted both deposits without cashing out. They offer me a free $20 chip for all the deposits I make and now they dont want to pay out my $174.12 by telling me im taking free bonuses w/o depositing which clearly is not the case here!

Date Transaction Amount

01/18/2019 04:43 AM Miscellaneous Rule Deduction Withdrawal Approved! -$174.12

01/18/2019 04:43 AM Miscellaneous Rule Deduction Withdrawal Requested -$174.12

01/18/2019 04:43 AM DF-EcoCard Withdrawal Declined $174.12

01/16/2019 10:02 PM DF-EcoCard Withdrawal Requested -$174.12

01/16/2019 07:17 PM Coupon 'UPTOWN20LOYAL' redeemed $20.00

01/16/2019 07:17 PM Coupon 'UPTOWN20LOYAL' requested

01/16/2019 07:16 PM Coupon 'EPIC2019' requested

01/16/2019 07:06 PM Coupon 'LOYALTYDYNASTY' redeemed $0.00

01/16/2019 07:06 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $25.00

01/16/2019 07:06 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $25.00

01/16/2019 07:06 PM Coupon 'LOYALTYDYNASTY' requested

01/16/2019 01:11 PM DF-EcoCard Deposit Approved! $35.00

01/16/2019 01:11 PM Coupon '150WUZETIAN' redeemed $52.50

01/16/2019 01:11 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $25.00

01/16/2019 01:11 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $25.00

01/16/2019 01:11 PM DF-EcoCard Deposit Requested $35.00

01/16/2019 01:10 PM Coupon '150WUZETIAN' requested

01/16/2019 12:52 PM DF-EcoCard Deposit Approved! $25.00

01/16/2019 12:52 PM Coupon 'EASYACES' redeemed $17.50

01/16/2019 12:52 PM DF-EcoCard Deposit Requested $25.00

01/16/2019 12:51 PM Coupon 'EASYACES' requested

Read the casino review

1 Response

ThePOGG
Jan 21, 2019

Hi tmlftw223 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately there's nothing we can do to help you in this instance. The relevant term in this instance is as follows:

"19. Customers cannot redeem multiple free bonuses/free spins offer consecutively: When a customer uses two or more free bonuses without making a real money deposit in between, management reserves the right to void any bonuses and winnings."

From the logs you provided you claimed two No Deposit Bonuses in a row without a deposit between them. As such the operator are within their rights to void winnings.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

tmlftw223 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Uptown Aces
  • Deckmedia N.V.

January 18, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.