ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

VBet - Non-payment

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has refused to comply with the verification process required by the operator. As such there is nothing we can do to help them.

Read our VBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

VBet Latam player account ID is: [EDIT]

This is the most dishonest company in the gaming industry: VBet (also known as Vivaro, VBet Latam, Betconstruct and Radon B. V.). If you deposit and lose, your account will be active, so you can deposit more. But if you win, they will block your account [EDIT]!

I registered my account, did all the procedures to have my account certified, sent the requested documents in the member area, were accepted, the status of my account was changed to "verified", in the support chat the person confirmed that my account was completely verified and that I could deposit / withdraw / play with all available services. I have all the screenshots and copies of the chat conversations with the support, which confirm all of the above

So, I made my first deposit. After a few bets I made a small profit and, on the same day, the site blocked my account, with a balance of 368.60

This company has all my documents photos, photo selfie with documents, proof of address, financial and payment proof, everything necessary for account verification!

They blocked my account, [refused to pay] my money and confessed to doing this for no reason!

In the words of the agent support named [EDIT]:

"The betting company has the right to block any player account without one reason"

In other words: if you deposit and lose, your account will be active, so you can deposit more. But if you win, they will block your account [EDIT]!

This is how this company works. [EDIT]

This is the alert that I leave for all users here. Look for another site to play. Do not register a VBet account or put money there!

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
May 18, 2020

Hi raymond - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you we need you to provide your full name.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Raymond
May 18, 2020

[EDIT]

Raymond
May 18, 2020

Thanks for your help, my friend

I will to wait some update about it

Raymond
May 21, 2020

VBet is not honest and operates illegally with an invalid license? This is a question and I would like the company profile to answer us here, publicly. I found some information on the internet and was confused. I will detail below: ############################# [EDIT] They are speaking which casinos and bookmakers with this licences numbers in Curaçao are operating of way illegal VBet works with license Curaçao 5536/JAZ: "Vbet LatAm is operated by Radon B.V. (Commercial register of Curacao no.126922 Emancipatie Boulevard 29, Curacao) under a sublicense CIL pursuant to Master gaming License n.5536/JAZ. Play responsibly" I entered in contact with regulator Curaçao yesterday on the site curacao-egaming.com reporting about my dispute complaint against VBet Latam Today, they replied me since email address [email protected] the message: "Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for contacting Curaçao eGaming. Curaçao eGaming has no connection with that site and therefore any references made to Curaçao eGaming as one of the Master License holders are false and misleading. Best Regards, Curaçao eGaming" Then, now I am not understanding Can VBet Latam support inform us here the valid license number which you are operating on? Can you tell us here the name of the regulator where the company is registered and where customers can report cases of disputes? We wait here answers as soon as possible. If you ignore and do not respond, it will only prove that all of the above information is really true

Raymond
May 21, 2020

Please, The Pogg team, ask the VBet profile about this, here, as they have been ignoring us for several days already

If they are acting with an invalid license, exclude this company from the The Pogg system and add to the blacklist

ThePOGG
May 22, 2020

Hi Raymond,

Effectively every operator online - from the very biggest down - is operating without a relevant license in one country or another. It is up to your government to enforce its laws.

Curacao eGaming will not have anything to do with vBet. There are multiple 'Master License' holders in Curacao and CIL are the relevant Master License holder in this case.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 23, 2020

Hi Raymond,

VBet have been waiting a number of months for you to provide a video selfie of you holding your ID/proof of address and a paper showing the submitting day's date. Please provide this and revert to us once you have done so.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 30, 2020

Hi Raymond,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
July 10, 2020

Hi Raymond,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 17th of July I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Raymond consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • VBet

May 18, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.