ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Vegas Baby - Account under review

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Vegas Baby Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Vegas Baby Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi

I have a problem with my withdrawal, my account has been previously fully verified but has been suspended again from the 6/12/2021 my account is still under review I’ve sent back all requests documents (source of wealth, statment) they said it will be reviewed in 10 working days but today I’ve received email they need additional time another 10 working days without any explanation.

Thanks

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
thepogg
January 1, 2022

Hi black23 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please wait until the end of the 10 working days and if you are experiencing issues after this let us know and we will contact the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
black23
January 1, 2022

Hi

Thanks for a quick response.

Ok I will wait.

User icon
black23
January 12, 2022

Hi

I’ve received the response from vegas baby

Thank you for your patience while your account review has been ongoing.

We are nearing completion of your account review, and we will contact you via email to provide you with an update as soon as one is available.

In the meantime if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact customer support on email or live chat.

User icon
black23
January 12, 2022

Hi

I’ve received the response from vegas baby

Thank you for your patience while your account review has been ongoing.

We are nearing completion of your account review, and we will contact you via email to provide you with an update as soon as one is available.

In the meantime if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact customer support on email or live chat.

User icon
thepogg
January 23, 2022

Hi black23,

Has this issue been resolved?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
January 29, 2022

Hi black23,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
black23
February 2, 2022

Hi

Yes it’s has been resolved, on the 26th of January they processed my withdrawal but day after I’ve received email my account has been suspended for 5 years, but I am ok with that I don’t want to use their services anymore.

User icon
thepogg
February 2, 2022

Hi black23,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

black23 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

December 30, 2021

United States country flag