ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Vegas casino online - missing payment

Ruling

Resolved - Vegas Casino Online has informed us that this player has been paid the maximum they are entitled to based on the bonus they used. The player is non-responsive so we assume that they've received their funds.

Read our Vegas Casino Online Review.

Player's Complaint

It's been over 21 days and they haven't given me my payout request from March 8th. What's more concerning is now security won't respond to my emails. Looking for advice on what to do.

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
April 4, 2018

Hi benjacobs - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

The operator inform us that your play was using coupon code BJ1000. Is this correct?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

benjacobs
April 4, 2018

Absolutely was NOT using a coupon code BJ1000. No idea where they would come up with this? Also, during the entire process of requesting my money, they have stated I would be receiving my payout, and have never mentioned this coupon?

benjacobs
April 4, 2018

Hey I apologize it appears I was given that bonus...What does this mean? Am I not going to make any money? Thank you!

ThePOGG
April 6, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

That particular bonus code comes with a maximum cash out of $1000. So it doesn't mean you won't get anything, but your win will be capped.

Can you tell me how much you deposited?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

benjacobs
April 6, 2018

How much I deposited over time on the site or how much I deposited on the specific time I won the money I am requesting. If the latter, I deposited $50.

ThePOGG
April 9, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

You're deposits wouldn't be relevant in this instance - the bonus code has a maximum allowed withdrawal of $1k. You won't be paid any more than that.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 20, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

Have you received your payout?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 1, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 11th of May I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

benjacobs
May 7, 2018

I still havent received my funds. The casino emailed me saying my winnings would be coming by the first of the month. Emailed with proof the funds never hit my account and no response. Something has to be done about this site. Highly illegal. Please help.

ThePOGG
May 18, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

I've spoken to the operator who informs me that they spoke with you a few days ago. There has been a payment issue and you should now receive your payment towards the end of next week. Could you confirm when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 30, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

Can you confirm receipt of payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 6, 2018

Hi benjacobs,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 15th of June I'll assume you've received your payment and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

benjacobs consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

April 2, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.