ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Vegas Casino Online - Slow payout

Ruling

Resolved - This player has now been paid the full amount they were entitled to based on the bonus code they used when playing.

Read our Vegas Casino Online Review.

Player's Complaint

I have been a player for a few years now and have never had any issues they have always been helpful and friendly and have received payouts within 2 weeks most of the time. I recently won a large jackpot of 41k and now it's been a month without any payout I keep getting the same response as to the processors are behind. I would like to know how long is this going to take and how many months will it be before this is paid out? Thank you for your time and effort regarding this matter

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
March 9, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Biggt75fl
March 9, 2018

I recieved notice I they were processing 3k yesterday 3-09-18 I will update upon receipt of that and the finance dept was very helpful in telling me so just curious how long this is going to take at this rate thank you

ThePOGG
March 12, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl,

This group appear to be having issues with their payment processors at the present time. I can confirm this because there have been an increased number of complaints about slow payment recently. That being the case it is difficult to project timelines for resolution as this depends on 3rd parties that aren't directly involved in the discussion.

I will however keep chasing this up for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 28, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl,

I wanted to follow-up with you and see if you've received any payments?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Biggt75fl
March 28, 2018

I recieved 2 checks for 3 k each one cleared one did not and it's saying another is processing now for 3 k thank your for looking into this it's very slow and I'm not sure what to do about the check that didn't clear now

Biggt75fl
April 4, 2018

Now 23k has been erased from my account saying rejected I cannot contact financial services I have sent emails no response I will probably never see anything.I also never got answer on the bounced check for 3 k either any help would be greatly appreciated

ThePOGG
April 4, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl,

We're still awaiting a response to our email on Monday related to your bounced cheque. I'll follow-up about the missing funds.

Have you issued a charge back against this group?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Biggt75fl
April 4, 2018

No I have not issued anything yet I've been a loyal customer for years here and never had any issues always got my payouts in less than 2 weeks customer service was always good now this I don't understand what's going on now or why they took the 23k plus the 3k bounced check. Thanks for any help on the matter.

ThePOGG
April 6, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl,

I've spoken to the operator about your issue. Apparently you were playing with a 300% deposit bonus and deposited $32. If that's accurate I'm afraid the following term is the reason that your additional funds have been voided:

"6- Maximum cash out applies in all cases when playing with bonus money, in any of its kinds, either coupons or manual credits, unless otherwise stated for a single specific promotion or campaign. For any deposit bonus coupon from 250% or more, the maximum allowed withdrawal is the sum of 10 times the deposit amount (Maximum cash out allowed will be $10,000.00 in all cases, based on a deposit amount of $1,000.00, unless stated differently for the specific promotion)"

The maximum you technically were allowed to withdraw from this bonus was $32x10 = $320. However you've been treated as a VIP and as such the operator decided to allow you to withdraw $10k. As such you still have $1k due (and the bounced cheque to rectify).

Let me know if you have any questions about the above.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 20, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl,

I'm trying to chase up the various issues we currently have associated with this group. Have you received the $10k payout you were entitled to?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Biggt75fl
April 20, 2018

Yes I have recieved the 10k the bounced check was deposited back into my acount amd they cover all associated fees. THanks

ThePOGG
April 23, 2018

Hi Biggt75fl.

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Biggt75fl consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 9, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.