unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Videoslots – closed account with 354 euro

Ruling

Resolved - Upon review of this claim Videoslots Casino have chosen to refund this player. The player has confirmed receipt of their funds.

Read our Videoslots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I played on videoslots from August and all be fine until December 26, when I recognize that they closed my account without explanation why and any reason for it. I tried to ask them, they requested my email, DoB and my phone number, but never answered to me after that. I had 354 euro on my account and I want get it back.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 19, 2019

Hi luckyjas - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need you to provide your full name.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

luckyjas
Mar 19, 2019

My full name is Elmin. My surname is Mirzaliev.

ThePOGG
Apr 15, 2019

Hi luckyjas,

I've spoken to Videoslots about this matter and they inform me that your balance has been refunded to you. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

luckyjas
Apr 15, 2019

No, I didn't received my funds.

ThePOGG
Apr 23, 2019

Hi luckyjas,

I've chased this again and the payment should have be made over the next few days. Can you confirm when you receive?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

luckyjas
Apr 23, 2019

Hi. Yes, I received my money today. Thank you very much.

ThePOGG
Apr 26, 2019

Hi luckyjas,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

luckyjas consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Videoslots
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Panda Media Limited

March 19, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.