unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

ViggoSlots – Transaction declined, However money debited from bank

Ruling

Resolved - A missing payment has been identified and returned to the player's account after a very extended investigation into the issue.

Read our ViggoSlots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

My transaction of 50 euros was declined, however 50 EUR was debited from my bank. It's been 3 months. Viggoslots is now not responding after I got confirmation from my bank that Viggoslots merchant has received the 50 Eur.

Please help me return my money from Viggoslots.

Regards,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

14 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 19, 2018

Hi Viggoslotsingh - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before going any further I need to make you aware that ViggoSlots hold Blacklist status with this group and one of their employees has made abusive posts on our Facebook account. The chances that we will be able to help you resolve this issue are very low.

Nevertheless I will try to contact the operator and see what we can find out for you. In the mean time it would be useful if you could forward on a copy of your bank statement showing the transaction to ViggoSlots to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Viggoslotsingh
Mar 25, 2018

I have sent the documents as per the discussion.

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2018

Hi Viggoslotsingh,

I have spoken to ViggoSlots about this issue. I need you to forward on the bank statement you sent us to [email protected] and cc in [email protected] so we can confirm when they've received the statement.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Viggoslotsingh
Mar 30, 2018

Thank you for your

Viggoslotsingh
Mar 30, 2018

Thank you for your time in looking my issue. I have now forwarded the statement.

Viggoslotsingh
Mar 31, 2018

I have received response from Viggoslots saying "Thank you for the documents, they have been sent to our cashier so that they can verify your account".
I don't know yet, how long it will take for verification!

ThePOGG
Apr 06, 2018

Hi Viggoslotsingh,

Has this issue been resolved?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Viggoslotsingh
Apr 07, 2018

I ha

Viggoslotsingh
Apr 07, 2018

No, it's not resolved yet. I haven't got any response from them. It's been a week.

ThePOGG
Apr 11, 2018

Hi Viggoslotsingh,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. They need you to provide bank statements like the one you have, but showing the deposit in question and running right up to today to show that the funds have not been returned to you later.

If you could get this and again email them cc'ing in [email protected] I'll follow-up with them again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 20, 2018

Hi Viggoslotsingh,

Have you managed to obtain the relevant bank statements?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Viggoslotsingh
Apr 22, 2018

Hi,

I have got the statement and it is already been sent to Viggoslots.

Thank you for the follow up.

ThePOGG
Apr 25, 2018

Hi Viggoslotsingh,

ViggoSlots have informed me that the deposit has been added to your account. Can you confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Viggoslotsingh
Apr 25, 2018

Hi,

I have received the amount to my player account not to bank account. However, I am more than happy with the support and help given from Pogg. Thank you.

Regards,
[EDIT]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.